#50bookpledge

2427 posts

TOP POSTS

#harrypotter and the deathly hallows - I sure do love this series. And it's fun to re-read. A bit alarming that I now sometimes side with the teachers instead of the adventurous young wizards... 17/50 📚
#50bookpledge #50bookchallenge #bookworm #bookstagram

Sunday night snuggle fest with my #book #50bookpledge #birder #birdnerd #science

Ten books read (the ones that are coloured in). Ten books on the list to read, with four in my possession and waiting on the sidelines. Is it safe to say that reading is an obsession? I think so. #booklover #50bookpledge #ireadwaymorethan50 #itsonlymarch

Nothing like a sleepless five hour flight to finish this book by @susinnielsen
Book #9 : We Are All Made of Molecules by Susin Nielsen ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 🍁
#50BookPledge @randomhouseca #books #canlit #reading

Coworker just introduced me to a most beautiful creation! 😍 #50bookpledge #booklover #offtoagoodstart 📚❤📚

Double Tap if you’d like to win this week’s #50BookPledge Featured Read, We Were on a Break! This hilarious and insightful look at modern coupledom from Lindsey Kelk (plus a copy of Always the Bridesmaid) could be yours. Enter to win through the link in our bio!
#wewereonabreak #lindseykelk #alwaysthebridesmaid #featuredread #giveaway #contest #entertowin #igreads #bookstagram #valentinesday #coupledom #lovestories #savvyreader

What's the first book you're reading this year? Our pick: Worlds of Ink and Shadow by #LenaCoakley ! #bookstagram #yabooks #worldsofinkandshadow #50bookpledge

"I have a #book for you!" The best thing about my #50bookpledge is all the awesome people in my life who are lending me #books . 😄
.
.
.
#bookstagram #bookstack #reading #📚 #🤓

MOST RECENT

You voted for April's Springtime Mystery, featuring all things Agatha Christie!
Our pick: The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
Happy reading!

Got to pre-read this book before it hits the book stands on April 4, 2017 - Thank you Harper Collins and First Look for this amazing opportunity.
Who believes in fate? Do you think there is someone destined to be with you? I do! I don't know whether I believe you will meet THE ONE meant for you, or if you somehow change your habits and ways so the one you end up somehow becomes THE ONE.  The story follows Tess and Gus who meet for a brief moment while vacationing in Florence.  Over the course of 16 years, their paths briefly cross but they have yet to run into each other.  Over the years, their lives have endured incidents that we can all relate to: death in family, facing guilt due to the loss, dealing with a parent diagnosed with breast cancer, alcoholism, aspergers syndrome, love affairs and friendships.
Alternating first person narratives, Kate Eberlen takes us on a journey through the lives of these two characters and the direction they take over the years on the path to maturity. Hard to believe this is Kate's first book, looking forward to reading more of her work.

#Book9  #50bookpledge  #savvyreader  #HarperCollins #HCCFirstLook #firstlook #April4 #NewRelease #MissYou #KateEberlen #fate #destiny #truelove #AspergersSyndrome #alcoholism #breastcancer #ForTheLoveOfBooks #books #bookstagram #BookAddict #IReadEverywhere #GreatReads #AbisOnABreak #abisingamlaw

#invasionofthetearling by #erikajohansen - Kelsea is now the Queen of the Tearling, but she's battling more than the Mort. There's a growing darkness inside her that she must learn to temper. ********************************
I love this series. There are so many mysteries and intriguing characters that it's near impossible to see how everything is connected which makes for an exciting read.
The Tearling trilogy is perfect for readers who liked The Hunger Games or Divergent.
*******************************
22/52 📚#50bookchallenge #50bookpledge #bookworm #bookstagram

So, I loved Rebel of the Sands when I read it and there is always a tiny bit of worry when you pick up a sequel hoping it will Live up to the first. Thankfully I also LOVED Traitor to the Throne. You get a chance to explore a completely different part of the story and the world it takes place in. The characters you already know get developed even more and a new group of people gets introduced too. Totally recommend this series if you are looking for a new fantasy read. #igbooks #50bookpledge #bookstagram #igreads #whatimreading #rebelofthesands #traitortothethrone #fantasy #yabooks #bookish #bookphoto #readinglist #reading #readthenorth

2nd anniversary of our #meetup bookclub and we celebrated with a chocolate strawberry cake from. #vincesmarket in #newmarket . So delicious. Made fresh daily. They have great choices

Our first book was Girl on a train by #paulahawkins and last night we read. Three day road by #josephBoyden . A contreversal​ choice but unintentionally timely and current given the residential school and wwi -Vimmy Ridge setting.
#bookclub #2ndanniversary #threedayroad #books #loveofreading #cake #chocolate #residentialschools #vimmyridge #wwi #dessert #ypdine #bestbookclub @meetup #50bookpledge #dessertfirst @yelpgta #dessertfirst #chocolatecake #foodietribe #yelp #yelpgtaeats #blogto #feedmyphone #eatyork #cravethe5 #newmarketfood #whatlynnate

Books 12, 13 and 14 of #booklist2017 #moonglow by #michaelchabon was an elaborate but comforting home-cooked meal. Tender, spicy, juicy and succulent! I know I can read this #book over and over again. #theonlyboyforme by #gilmcneil was like bingeing on #hersheykisses you love love love it (and LOL a bit) but end up with a wee stomach ache because too much of anything is bad for you! #hotmilk by #deborahlevy was like making up your mind to finish the best bottle of whiskey in one night and having your words slur first then your brain and then blackout! #bookreview #booklove #booklover #booknerd #bookworm #instabook #instabookreview #instabookshelf #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #bookstagramfeature #50bookpledge #50bookchallenge #bpbspine #booksarebetterthanbrownies #igers #igersvancouver #vancdiaries

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags