#2round

34197 posts

TOP POSTS

Camila Giorgi beat Daria Gavrilova 7/6 5/7 6/3! #Wta #Cincinnati #2round

Dominika Cibulkova beat Alize Cornet 6/1 6/4! #Wta #Cincinnati #2round

Finalmente bronzeadínea!!! 🌊🐳 #portodegalinhas #2round #blindada #segueobaile

Caroline Wozniacki beat Elena Vesnina 6/2 6/4! #Wta #Cincinnati #2round

Frances Tiafoe beat Alexander Zverev 4/6 6/3 6/4! #Masters1000 #MastersCincinnati #2round

Simona Halep beat Taylor Townsend 6/4 6/1! #Wta #Cincinnati #2round

Dominic Thiem beat Fabio Fognini 6/3 6/2! #Masters1000 #MastersCincinnati #2round

Grigor Dimitrov beat Feliciano Lopez 7/6 6/4! #Masters1000 #MastersCincinnati #2round

MOST RECENT

Rafael Nadal beat Richard Gasquet 6-3 6-4 #2round #cincinnati #rafaelnadal #victory #atp #tennis

Adrian Mannarino beat Sam Querrey 6-2 7-6 #2round #cincinnati #adrianmannarino #victory #atp #tennis

Albert Ramos-Vinolas beat Gilles Muller 5-7 6-4 6-4 #2round #cincinnati #albertramosvinolas #victory #atp #tennis

Nikoloz Basilashvili beat Christian Harrison 6-3 6-3 #2round #cincinnati #nikolozbasilashvili #victory #atp #tennis

Jared Donaldson beat Ramkumar Ramanathan 6-4 2-6 6-4 #2round #cincinnati #jareddonaldson #victory #atp #tennis

Frances Tiafoe beat Alexander Zverev 4-6 6-3 6-4 #2round #cincinnati #francestiafoe #victory #atp #tennis

Elina Svitolina beat Lesia Tsurenko 6-1 6-4 #2round #cincinnati #elinasvitolina #victory #wta #tennis

Karolina Pliskova beat Natalia Vikhlyantseva 6-2 6-3 #2round #cincinnati #karolinapliskova #victory #wta #tennis

Ekaterina Makarova beat Angelique Kerber 6-4 1-6 7-6 #2round #cincinnati #ekaterinamakarova #victory #wta #tennis

time membuang lemak yg ada..hahaha
#2round
#badansehat
#tamanbotani

Rafael Nadal beat Richard Gasquet 6/3 6/4! #Masters1000 #MastersCincinnati #2round

Elina Svitolina beat Lesia Tsurenko 6/1 6/4! #Wta #Cincinnati #2round

Adrian Mannarino beat Sam Querrey 6/2 7/6! #Masters1000 #MastersCincinnati #2round

Karolina Pliskova beat Natalia Vikhlyantseva 6/2 6/3! #Wta #Cincinnati #2round

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags