squareenix squareenix

2,119 posts   425,941 followers   23 followings

Square Enix  The official Instagram account of Square Enix.

#Repost @kingdomhearts
・・・
And that’s a wrap for #KingdomHearts III at #TGS2018! #kh3sharethemagic

🐤Kweh!
Another day at #TGS2018!
White mage stopped by to greet everyone at The @squareenix Booth!
#Chocobo #ChocobosMysteryDungeon
#tgs2018

#Repost @ffxiv
・・・
#TGS2018 最終日もよろしくね! Meet us at #TGS2018 #FFXIV booth! Let the last day begin! #FF14

#Repost @kingdomhearts
・・・
We spotted #KingdomHearts III Co-Director Tai Yasue here at #TGS2018! He is happy to see so many attendees gather to play #KH3 #KH3SharetheMagic

#Repost @lifeisstrangegame
・・・
Hawt Dawg Man is loving #EGX2018 so far. Have you managed to find him and say hello yet? He's very friendly! While you're there, you can also play #LifeisStrange2!

#Repost @ffxiv
・・・
実質アルファだな? Oh are you Alpha? #FF14 #FFXIV

‪Tomorrow at 10:30am JST/6:30pm PST/2:30am BST our Square Enix Presents #TGS2018 live stream will feature #LeftAlive. If you've got questions for the dev team, please let us know in your comments and we'll try to answer them after the show.

‪A few DISSIDIA @FINALFANTASY OPERA OMNIA TRADING ARTS figures on display amongst an army of plushies at #TGS2018. ‬

‪Our CEO, Yosuke Matsuda, joins our Square Enix Presents live stream to check out @JustCauseGame 4 & @TombRaider from #TGS2018!

#Repost @justcausegame
・・・
We’re at #EGX2018 Are you going?
We have two @egxofficial super passes that you can win via our #JustCause4 Discord server:
sqex.link/JCDiscord

#Repost @kingdomhearts
・・・
The first day of #TGS2018 consumer day is now open! If you're attending the show, come take a photo with Sora on the throne! #KH3SharetheMagic

🎶Be sure to visit Hall 9 to purchase some of your favorite soundtracks from our Square Enix Music booth at #TGS2018. Just follow your ears.🎶

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags