smashboxstudios smashboxstudios

679 posts   24107 followers   1467 followings

Smashbox Studios  Photography | Film | Events | Digital | EQ | Locations

http://www.smashboxstudios.com/

The Tenth Annual Women In Music Issue from @elleusa featuring up-and-comers like @kaseyhill_ + @wherearetheavocados // Photographer: @beaugrealy // Stylists: @maryammalakpour +
@sarahschussheim // #shotatsmashbox

#Snatched #Snapped #Shotatsmashbox by Photographer Robert Trachtenberg @roberttrachtenberg of the hilarious duo @officialgoldiehawn and @amyschumer for @entertainmentweekly // Wardrobe Stylist: Leesa Evans @leesaevansstyle // Hawn Hair: Riawna Capri @riawna // Hawn Makeup: Joey Maalouf @joeymaalouf // Schumer Hair: Kim Gueldner @kimmykuppkakes // Schumer Makeup: Andrea Tiller @andrea_tiller Manicurist for both: @chelseaqueen // Prop Stylist: Andy Henbest @andyhenbest

Blush #pink to welcome spring for this #mayday week // #shotatsmashbox by Photographer @yuliagorbachenko // Models: @khadijha + @foxy1kate // MUA: @namvo // Stylist: @sandyarmeni // Nail artist: @stephstonenails // Set Designer: @aligeeze // For ColourPop Cosmetics @colourpopcosmetics

Introducing the newest member of the #SmashboxStudios #fam @gita_the_gsd. Keep following us to keep up with her adventures #onset ! .
.
.
#setlife #puppies #puppylove #germanshepherd #studiodog

#Serengeti Style with a Zebra and Photographer Greg Kadel @gregkadelstudios for South Coast Plaza portfolio.
Set Designer: Ron Zakahr // MakeUp Artist: Hector Simancas @hectorsimancas // Stylist: April Hughes @aprilhughes1 // Client: South Coast Plaza @southcoastplaza // Production Company: Sweet Genius @sweetgeniusproduction

@fergie is giving us some serious #fitspo in this @filagermany campaign #shotatsmashbox by Photographer Patrick Styrnol @patrickstyrnol // Production company: @RivetingEntertainment

That Friday Feeling...@mschwartzphoto captures more than #eyewear in these #photos of Designer and Talent herself, @karenwalkereyewear // Make-Up: @valgherman // Hair: @dennisgots | Women's History month with #fierce #femininty #shotatsmashbox!

#Hollywood legend Jessica Lange embodies "Eight Legendary Women" from Frida Khalo to Georgia O'keefe for this @nymag spread #shotatsmashbox // Photographer: @sandro_film // Hair and Makeup: @wildergram // SFX MUA: @kosarteffects and @annacalimakeup // Wardrobe Styling: // Set Design: @artdeptbyrickfloyd // Nails: @sarahchue

Celebrating the final week of Women's History month with #fierce #femininty #shotatsmashbox || #Writer, #Producer, #Director and #Distributor, Ava Duvernay @directher shot by Photographer: @patrickdemarchelier // Makeup Artist: @narsuzo // Hair Stylist: @vernonfrancois for @vanityfair

We're Celebrating the final week of Women's History month with #fierce #femininty #shotatsmashbox || Actress, Health advocate and @goop CEO @gwynethpaltrow shot by Photographer: @ericraydavidson for @womenshealthmag // Hair Stylist: @lorenzomartinjr // Makeup Artist: @georgieeisdell // Manicurist: @tombachik

That time @Rollingstone stopped by with @teddysphotos // Photographer: Peggy Sirota @peggysirota // Stylist: Annie Psaltiras // Groomer: Liberty Shaw -- check out the full video on the #RollingStone website
#setlife #onset # bts #music #musician #RocknRoll #NumberOne #Charts #Cover #Photo #Guitar

#TBT to @JennaDewanTatum getting fierce for our triple mirrors

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags