shun_watanabe shun_watanabe

1,605 posts   33,637 followers   1,230 followings

Shun Watanabe 

Satoshi Tsumabuki and @i_am_kiko legs👠💕 Photo by Takashi Homma for @anan_mag 2017 styles by me #satoshitsumabuki #kikomizuhara #takashihomma

Happy Mother’s Day!!! ママいつもありがとう❤️

👼🏼👘 @iiindiiia and me 📸 @michaelbaileygates for @free_magazine

💥💥💥i-D japan issue 5 @id_japan “CHAMP’S ROAD”
Photography: Monika Mogi @monimogi
Styling: Shun Watanabe @shun_watanabe
Hair: Rie Shiraishi @rieshiraishi1220
Make up: Yusuke SAEKI @yusukesaeki
Model: Kiko Mizuhara @i_am_kiko
Issa Lish @issalien #idjapan #kikomizuhara #issalish #yankee

🍭🍒🌼🎨💐 @numerotokyo 2018 May POP issue “Pussycat Meow”
Photography: Monika Mogi @monimogi
Styling/Fashion Director: Shun Watanabe @shun_watanabe
Hair: Taku @t.cutters @___cutters___ Make up: Misuzu Miyake @misuzumiyake
Model: Kiko Mizuhara @i_am_kiko #numerotokyo #kikomizuhara #deeelite

🦅❤️ NUMERO TOKYO @numerotokyo May 2018 “remember the time”
Model: Jane Moseley @oodlesofpain
Photography: Thomas Whiteside @thomaswhiteside
Fashion Director/Styling: Shun Watanabe @shun_watanabe
Hair: Rob Talty @robsalty
Make up: Kali Kennedy @kalikennedy
#numerotokyo #ysl #christianlacroix #replikavintage #chromehearts #ambush

🌼⚫️💚⚪️🌼 @numerotokyo 2018 May POP issue “Pussycat Meow”
Photography: Monika Mogi @monimogi
Styling/Fashion Director: Shun Watanabe @shun_watanabe
Hair: Taku @t.cutters @___cutters___ Make up: Misuzu Miyake @misuzumiyake
Model: Kiko Mizuhara @i_am_kiko
Wearing Top: Richard Quinn @richardquinn1 Pants: Palomo Spain @palomospain #numeotokyo #kikomizuhara

Free Magazine Issue 7 @free_magazine “INDIA JAHMAL JANE JEROME KALI MICHAEL PAUL ROB SHUN THOMAS TZEF”
Photography: Michael Bailey-Gates @michaelbaileygates Fashion Editor: Shun Watanabe @shun_watanabe Hair: Rob Talty @robsalty Make up: Kali Kennedy @kalikennedy Model: India @iiindiiia Jahmal @chatnoir______ Tzef @tzefmontana Jane @oodlesofpain Michael, Rob and Me #freemagazine

💗💚🧡💜💙My first NUMERO TOKYO @numerotokyo May 2018 Limited Cover!!
Model: Jane Moseley @oodlesofpain and Dylan Corbett @dylanmarcuscorbett
Photography: Thomas Whiteside @thomaswhiteside
Fashion Director/Styling: Shun Watanabe @shun_watanabe
Hair: Rob Talty @robsalty
Make up: Kali Kennedy @kalikennedy
Special Thanks @michaelbaileygates @michael_alexanderv @leonard_arceo
Jane wearing Dress and boots from @moschino, vintage Vivienne Westwood jacket from @replika_vintage
#numerotokyo #janemoseley #moschino

I’m serving hobo geisha realness 👘🎌💚 Free Magazine Issue 7 @free_magazine “INDIA JAHMAL JANE JEROME KALI MICHAEL PAUL ROB SHUN THOMAS TZEF”
Photography: Michael Bailey-Gates @michaelbaileygates Fashion Editor: Shun Watanabe @shun_watanabe Hair: Rob Talty @robsalty Make up: Kali Kennedy @kalikennedy #freemagazine #andreaskronthalerforviviennewestwood

Free Magazine Issue 7 @free_magazine “INDIA JAHMAL JANE JEROME KALI MICHAEL PAUL ROB SHUN THOMAS TZEF”
Photography: Michael Bailey-Gates @michaelbaileygates Fashion Editor: Shun Watanabe @shun_watanabe Hair: Rob Talty @robsalty Make up: Kali Kennedy @kalikennedy Model: India @iiindiiia Jahmal @chatnoir______ Tzef @tzefmontana and rob and me #freemagazine

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags