shayla_smart shayla_smart

623 posts   1023 followers   1574 followings

Shayla Smart  I'm a Genius! Lifestyle&Business Consultant4Mom&Women Entrepreneurs|My #1 goal? Getting you your 1st Client+Cash-Flow |Jesus💚Wife&Mom#CA

http://linktr.ee/shayla_smart

The risk of becoming an #Entrepreneur ! "What they didn't tell you" 👀😳🤚 I will be live on FB tonight at 9:45 pm CST/10:45 pm EST meet me there @shayla_smart on FB TheMomGenius #momlife #MomsInBusiness #WomenInBusiness

"How to Attract High Value Leads"
Watch the replay on You Tube
bit.ly/attracthighvalueclients
(Link also in my bio above)

I help Moms and Women who are NEWBIES to Entrepreneurship Start, Launch and Grow their businesses to profit. (Make Money)

Are you ready to leap? Let's get started.

I know that it's only Tuesday....but I decide to go ahead a be a Genius today as well! I want to work with more Moms and help you shed light on your Genius as well!

Are you a Mom that feels the tug or call to build your business but you have no idea where to start? 🤔

Or are you already in business but feel like you are drowning from the lack of money, unsure about your ideal client or just don't know what to do?

Maybe you just want to do something different for your life and your business. You want to create a true freedom based business that brings in $2K, $5K or $10K per client. You want to enjoy working less, traveling more and spending more time doing what you love. Family, Girl time, Spa days and uninterrupted play dates are of top importance to you.
I want to support you in the vision that you have for your business.
Send me a (DM) message and let's chat.

I will be doing a live AUDIO on Facebook at 4:15 pm PST/6:15 pm CST/7:15 pm EST join me by pressing play and listening in as I will be speaking on "Choosing the Wrong Clients." 1. How to know when a potential client is NOT for you.
2. What you should do if you have chosen the wrong client.
3. What doing business from a desperate place looks like and why it will have you in regret every time.

Kisses and Love to all my Mom and Women Entrepreneurs!
Share one word below that describes your strength!

Happy Sunday! Be sure to watch the replay od my Facebook live stream "Don't let your dreams die!"Do something today that will change your tomorrow!

What if I told you that your life, professional and/or educational experiences and background can be useful in creating a business that you can manage from the comfort of your home or anywhere in the world, would you want to know more?

What if I also told you that the same life, professional and educational experiences can be packaged in to a powerful expert Coaching or Consulting business and create a consistent income of $5,000-10,000 per month... Would you like complimentary access to the video series blueprint to getting started?
Simply type "Expert" below and I will inbox you the secret access link today. Keep an eye on your inbox for details

#BecomeTheExpert #TheMomGenius #Coaching #Consulting #MonetizeYourKnowledge #LuxuryLifestyle #NewBusinessOwner #Leader #Mom #Women

READ completely. Link is in my Bio above

This is your last opportunity to join my "How I made $3,000 in 48 hours using Periscope, Facebook and Email marketing" Masterclass!

It is happening today (Friday) July 14th at 3 pm EST.
Register here: http://linktr.ee/shayla_smart

Registration closes at 11am EST today (Friday) morning. Log on details are emailed out 1 hour before the session starts. (Check your junk promotions and spam folders)

What you will learn:
1. My 3 step simple formula for selling LIVE classes and digital products on livestream social media.
2. I will be sharing income proof w/ screen share of my PayPal screen shots.
3. You will learn how I crafted this offer with no landing page and no auto responder.
4. I will also share my secret of how I make $500-2000 each month in my sleep.
5. Why I rarely offer my replays for sale right after a LIVE class. The mistake that you maybe doing causing you to leave money on the table for you.
6. LIVE Q and A at the end of the training!
7. Bonus** One additional step you need to know that has allowed me to create 6 figures online in such a short amount of time. *I repeat this is my FINAL---LIVE masterclass at this price point. *This is a great opportunity if you have never worked with me before and would like to learn from me. *Also an amazing training for new entrepreneurs.

I am a Genius at what I do and no one delivers the way I do.

Register here: http://linktr.ee/shayla_smart
All paid attendees will receive the replay.
BUT there will be no replay sales to the general public of this course. Get in now!

Doors close at 11 am EST Friday (this morning)

I must respect the position I am in first.
I Earned It!

Who does God say you you are?
Everything else is just noise.

This one time training is being brought to you by (my virtual work at home/staffing company) The Smart Agency, LLC business.

You ONLY have 48 hours to register because doors close at 8:00 pm EST on this Wednesday.

Many of you have been asking me about information on work at home and side money for entrepreneurs and non interested entrepreneurs. So that you can have additional money from an online source besides getting a second job. So I hope that you enjoy.

So I am offering this one time class...
Have you found yourself saying...I need more money now?! Learn how to create on demand income in this "Side Money Income 101 Training." This training is for anyone that desires to make money on the side of whatever they are already doing.

Do you work a job? Are you in an MLM or Network marketing business? Are you just starting your product or service based business? Do you need money to start or make an investment? You will learn
*Learn the top 20 ways that you can start earning side money.
*Learn 2 of my top picks for earning money within 48 hours.
*Why making money IS easy for others and not for you. And what you can do about it...now.
*Q and A is included at the end of the training.

Register here: bit.ly/sidemoney1

Training is Friday June 30th at 5pm PST /7 pm CST /8pm EST
Login details will be emailed 12 hours before the training starts. Recording available in 24 hours to all paid customers.
bit.ly/sidemoney1

Happy Monday!

Do you know you Ideal clients and target market?
If your answer is no...this just maybe why you are not making the money you desire to make in your business.

Join me at 3:15 pm PST/5:15 pm CST/6:15 pm EST on Periscope @shayla__smart or FB LIVE

For this week's series of "Are your clients a secret?" #TheMomGenius #KnowYourBusiness #MoreClientsNow

At the Bellagio Hotel waiting tp wat h a second #fountainshow vacationing and living a nomadic lifestyle with the family! Headed to my #hometown in #arkansas! #RedEye #flight

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags