seventiesboy seventiesboy

268 posts   372 followers   1,667 followings

Jeromi (jer-me)  Filmmaker 🎥 (Writer✏/ Director 🎬)____________ DVD collector 😝 __ (follow for follow)

miss you sis. snapchat days were lit. #flashbackfriday #imissallmysisters

Here I was minding my own business, then... #kekechallenge

My Frank Darabont collection. #frankdarabont #filmmaker #mycollection #thisismylife

My Eduardo Castrillo collection. #eduardocastillo #filmmaker #mycollection #thisismylife

My Ted Demme collection. #teddemme #filmmaker #mycollection #thisismylife

Just watched, Summer 1993. I love watching movies like these. It’s not by the numbers, not designed to fill in seats, just a person film. (like it should be) John Cassavetes once said, “The studios sees movies as a profit. I see them as art.” Thank you Carla Simón. Filmmakers like you keep the “Filmmaker dream” alive. #summer1993 #carlasimón #filmmaker #thankyou ———————— Oh Shit how could I forget, the reason I saw this movie. #oscilloscopelaboratories @oscopelabs

My Michel Gondry Collection. #michelgondry #filmmaker #mycollection #thisismylife

Shoutouts to @lotzofmovies for shining a spotlight on my senior film. (in which I did almost 2 years ago) Check out the post, the short film, but most importantly, check out this dude’s page. The content, the presentation, and overall feel and quality is outstanding.

My Stanley Kubrick collection. (All of his films plus bonus disc, included in the “Stanley Kubrick Limited Edition collection”) #stanleykubrick #filmmaker #mycollection #thisismylife

My Pierre Morel collection. #pierremorel #filmmaker #mycollection #thisismylife

At the spot #arbys #wehavethemeats

My Ryan Coogler collection. #ryancoogler #filmmaker #mycollection #thisismylife

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags