seblester seblester

1000 posts   1123239 followers   93 followings

Seb Lester  Artist. Limited edition prints:

http://goo.gl/yDoVX3

'Fame' - 23ct gold leaf & diamond dust signed original of bespoke letterforms. My first original on canvas. Available to buy tomorrow, Tuesday 15th August at 4pm UK time (11am EST/8am PST). Only one available. Details in profile, ship worldwide. Focusing more than ever on art moving forward. Setting bar very high. Nothing is certain in life for any of us, but don't ever underestimate what is possible when you really want something. Very often in life success boils down to how much you want to achieve something, and how much you're prepared to sacrifice to achieve it.

Doodle

Digital doodles. Thanks so much to everyone who has bought a timed-release Angry Bunny charity print so far, £30 plus postage, all proceeds to help wildlife. See previous posts if you missed them. Only available until tomorrow, 3pm BST Sunday 6th August. Link In profile, signed and numbered, ship worldwide. Music: Distant by Lakey Inspired, full credit in comments. iOrnament app / iPad Pro / Apple Pencil.

Available now. 'Angry Bunny’ 🐰signed, limited edition charity print, available for 48 hours only. £30, plus postage, ship worldwide. Link in profile for full details. All proceeds go to the wildlife charity @east_sussex_wras - I've had dealings with them and they're great people doing great things. Available until 3pm BST (10am EST / 7am PST) on Sunday 6th August, 2017. The size of the edition will be determined by the number of prints sold in the 48 hour time period. The prints ship on Monday 21st August. Drawn in iOrnament app. Circle limit deformation by J. Richter-Gebert based on morenaments software by M. von Gagern.

Coming soon - ’Angry Bunny’ limited edition charity print. This is a timed-release print, meaning it will only be available to buy for 48 hours. All proceeds go to a local wildlife charity here in the UK, @east_sussex_wras. I have a soft spot for wildlife and animals in general, particularly rabbits. WRAS is a small charity who do great work. Available from my online shop from 3pm BST (10am EST/ 7am PST) this Friday 4th August to 3pm BST on Sunday 6th August, 2017. The size of the edition will be determined by the number of prints sold in the 48 hour time period. The prints will be available worldwide and will ship on Monday 21st August. Drawn in iOrnament app. Circle limit deformation by J. Richter-Gebert based on morenaments software by M. von Gagern.

I love this quote! 😀 Edit: I'm going to make this small, one-off original piece available to buy in my shop today at 6pm BST/1pm EST. Proceeds all go to @east_sussex_wras - a local wildlife charity here in the U.K. who do great work. Link in profile, ship worldwide.

Doodle. Tag a fan. #tbt

Hi all, my Chatbooks photo album designs are still available, but only until 14th August. Thanks to all who've bought them, greatly appreciated! 🙂 Link in profile, chatbooks.com/seblester. They’re also having their semi-annual summer sale which runs up until 31st July. The code is "GROW” and I believe it gets you 20% off.

Doodle. Tag someone who'd like this.

Three more experiments with patterns and letterforms. Do you have a favourite? I think I like the second one best. I'm interested in a collab with a company that uses patterns. #definitelynotdoodles #needtozoomin

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags