sachacraddock sachacraddock

229 posts   1828 followers   1099 followings

Sacha Craddock 

David Harrison #davidharrison 'Femowl' 2017 #2017 Mixed media and found objects Remake Remodel #remakeremodel Churchgate Gallery #churchgategallery Porlock #porlock Somerset #somerset

Grant Foster #grantfoster My Mum and Dad #2016 Charcoal #charcoal Glue #glue And oil stick on canvas. Tintype Gallery#tintype

Michael Conrads #michaelconrads Untitled #untitled 2006 #2006 Acrylic and pigment on canvas in The Social Life of Things Corvi-Mora #corvimora

Anne Ryan #anneryan part of A Barbarian at The Gate 2017 #2017 cardboard and paint greengrassi #greengrassi

Eileen Agar #eileenagar The Archer 1967 #1967 Acrylic on canvas #acryliconcanvas Ferens Art Gallery #ferensartgallery #hull

Conroy Maddox #conroymaddox The Theorist #thetheorist 1948 #1948 oil and scissors on hardboard Ferens Art Gallery #ferensartgallery #hull

Richard Hards #richardhards 'Let's Decant' Windows and Lights , removed and repurposed. Chalton Gallery #chaltongallery

Vicky Wright #vickywright 'Turps Banana' #2017 Oil #oil and natural gesso #gesso with geological mica #mica over aluminium #aluminium Josh Liley #joshlilley

David Alfaro Siqueros #Siqueros 'Life and Works of Generalisimo Don Isnacio de Allende' Fresco #fresco 1948 #1948 Sala de Murales Siqueros, Bellas Artes Art School, San Miguel de Allende #sanmigueldeallende, Mexico #mexico

Lisa Reihana #lisareihana Emissaries #emissaries #2015-17 New Zealand Pavilion #newzealandpavilion Venice Biennale #venicebienalle

Indian Water The Native American Pavilion by Oscar Tuazon #oscartuazon and Nicholas Galanin #nicholasgalanin garden of Ca'Bembo #venezia

Philip Guston #philipguston Untitled #untitled #1955-1956 Philip Guston and the Poets Galleria Dell'Accademia #accademia #venezia

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags