sachacraddock sachacraddock

221 posts   1684 followers   1075 followings

Sacha Craddock 

David Alfaro Siqueros #Siqueros 'Life and Works of Generalisimo Don Isnacio de Allende' Fresco #fresco 1948 #1948 Sala de Murales Siqueros, Bellas Artes Art School, San Miguel de Allende #sanmigueldeallende, Mexico #mexico

Lisa Reihana #lisareihana Emissaries #emissaries #2015-17 New Zealand Pavilion #newzealandpavilion Venice Biennale #venicebienalle

Indian Water The Native American Pavilion by Oscar Tuazon #oscartuazon and Nicholas Galanin #nicholasgalanin garden of Ca'Bembo #venezia

Philip Guston #philipguston Untitled #untitled #1955-1956 Philip Guston and the Poets Galleria Dell'Accademia #accademia #venezia

Sisters From Another Mister #sistersfromanothermister 'I am the grass beneath my feet' #glass #paint #metal #magnets #digitalprint on #syntheticsilk #2016 Chalton Gallery #chaltongallery NW1 #nw1

Kenneth Armitage #kennetharmitage Blasted Oak #1986 #bronze 'Refinding Jessie Flood Paddock with Kenneth Armitage The Tetley #thetetley Leeds #leeds

Jessie Flood Paddock #jessfloodpaddock Snack #jesmonite #acrylicpaint #canvas 2011 #2011 "Refinding' Jessie Flood Paddock with Kenneth Armitage The Tetley #thetetley #leeds

Wendy Anderson #wendyanderson Balloon Block #oilandmixedmedia on canvas 2016 #2016 See Fifteen Gallery #seefifteengallery #se15

Kathy MacCarthy #kathymaccarthy 'Pitching a Roof' 2017 #2017 Ceramics and Glaze #ceramics and #glaze Mapping Form @ See Fifteen Gallery #seefifteengallery SE15 #se15

David Medalla #davidmedalla Cloud Canyons no 3 : An Ensemble of Bubble Machines (Auto Creative Sculptures) #1961 Tate Britain

Charles Jagger #charlesjagger Royal Artillery Memorial #royalartillerymemorial Stone Relief #stonerelief 1921-25 #hydeparkcorner

Charles Jagger #charlesjagger Royal Artillery Memorial #royalartillerymemorial Stone Relief #stonerelief 1921-25 #hydeparkcorner

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags