sachacraddock sachacraddock

212 posts   1600 followers   1065 followings

Sacha Craddock 

David Medalla #davidmedalla Cloud Canyons no 3 : An Ensemble of Bubble Machines (Auto Creative Sculptures) #1961 Tate Britain

Charles Jagger #charlesjagger Royal Artillery Memorial #royalartillerymemorial Stone Relief #stonerelief 1921-25 #hydeparkcorner

Charles Jagger #charlesjagger Royal Artillery Memorial #royalartillerymemorial Stone Relief #stonerelief 1921-25 #hydeparkcorner

Cerith Wyn Evans #cerithwynevans Forms in Space.... by Light (in Time) #2017 Duveen Gallery #duveengallery Tate Britain #tatebritain

Anne Ryan #anneryan Untitled 2000 #2000 Cowboy Paintings at Turps Gallery #turpsgallery

John Singer Sargent #johnsingersargent 'Graveyard in Tyrol' Watercolour over Graphite #watercolour #1914 Places of the mind: British watercolour landscapes 1850-1950 Prints and Drawings Room #printsanddrawingsroom British Museum #britishmuseum

R. B. Kitaj #rbkitaj 'If Not, Not' 1975-6 tapestry #tapestry 7x7 metres #sevenmetresquare British Library #britishlibrary

Peter Halley #peterhalley Black Cells with Conduit #1986 Stuart Shave/Modern Art #stuartshavemodernart

Marion Coutts #marioncoutts 'Small Fire (after Gonzales-Torres)' #2017 Tintype #tintype

Mark Wallinger #MarkWallinger 'id Painting no 109' #2015 Fruitmarket #fruitmarketgallery #edinburgh

Mayo (1905-1990) 'Coups de Batons, Canings' 1937 #1937
Art et Liberte: Rupture, War and Surrealism in Egypt @ #reinasofia #madrid

follow this page in feedly

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags