rpmproductions rpmproductions

1264 posts   8453 followers   315 followings

RPM Productions, Inc  Producers of the Miss Alabama USA, Miss Louisiana USA, Miss North Carolina USA, and Miss South Carolina USA and Teen USA pageants! (803) 648-6220

http://www.missnorthcarolinausa.com/scholarships

The next Instagram Story Takeover starts tomorrow and Kayla Simpson (@kaylarenay_simpson) Miss Oak Grove USA 2018 will be taking over! #rpmforthewin #missalteenusa

RPM Productions and Emory and Henry College (@emoryhenry) are proud to annouce scholarships for the new @missncusa and @missncteenusa as well as the 1st and 2nd runners-up in both age divisions! Click the link in bio for more details! #missncusa #missncteenusa #missusa #missteenusa #scholarship

So much knowledge, so many great tips and ideas given by Bill Alverson @billalverson, Angelo Frasier @angelofrasier, Jonathan Carter @_jonathancarter, Lu Sierra @lucelaniasierra, Danielle Doyle @theperfectface, Ashley Lamb @ash_lamb and Keith @lastingimpressionsformalwear himself at our Building a Beauty Queen informational event yesterday. Many thanks to Keith Pittman and Lasting Impressions for his kind invitation and expertise in organizing such a fun and informative day! #rpmforthewin #buildingabeautyqueen #lastingimpressions #missalteenusa #missalusa

**SPACE IS LIMITED** Gregory Ellenburg has put together an #ExpoOfExperts (Marquis Bias @marquis.bias, Chasity Strickland @youniquebeauty, Thomas Barnette @thomasbarnette, K. Lee Graham @k.leegraham, Gregory Ellenburg @gregoryellenburg and Paula Miles @rpmdirector) for Saturday, August 19th. There will be some of the top names in pageantry AND experts from the Miss Universe Organization.β €
β €
Please call 864.298.0072 to register. Registration for the full day is $150!

Futures and Formers! πŸ‘‘ #misslausa #misslateenusa #rpmforthewin

We would love to see you in Hammond tomorrow for the Louisiana Meet and Greet! #rpmforthewin @misslausa @misslateenusa

Miss Teen USA is TONIGHT! We're so proud of each one of these girls. Make sure you all tune in to missteenusa.com tonight at 9:00 est #rpmforthewin

Just finished up the Power 20 and the girls are so ready for tonight! Prelims start at 7:00pm PST and they'll stream on missteenusa.com #rpmforthewin

Will there be another #crowningmoment for one of these four on Saturday? #missteenusa @missalteenusa @misslateenusa @missncteenusa @missscteenusa

Miss Teen USA Welcome Party! #missteenusa #rpmforthewin

This group!!! Miss Teen USA Welcome Party πŸ”₯πŸ‘‘ #rpmforthewin

Look who is shooting with @chihaircare today! #missteenusa is finally here! #rpmforthewin #Repost @missalteenusa
・・・
shooting for Farouk Systems this morning before registration starts!! #chihaircare

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags