rocksound rocksound

6,219 posts   151,349 followers   158 followings

Rock Sound  The world's greatest alternative music source. Online all the time, in print every four weeks. Get Scarlxrd’s first EVER magazine cover from the link

True.

Congratulations to Brendon Urie for picking up his first award for his role in Kinky Boots on Broadway!

'The Reason' by Hoobastank. Absolute banger.

📉🏳️

🖤

this is trap metal
⠀
this is scarlxrd⠀

get the hottest new heavy artist in the world's first EVER magazine cover, plus his exclusive merch bundle with FREE worldwide shipping at⠀
shop.rocksound.tv!

Where is the lie though

over 60,000,000 YouTube plays
only five live shows
one undeniable phenomenon
their first ever print interview

tomorrow, all will be revealed

be here at 5pm London / noon New York / 9am Los Angeles

What a beautiful wedding. What a beautiful wedding, says a bridesmaid to a waiter.

Face it. You're never gonna make it.

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags