robertadeehall robertadeehall

26 posts   246 followers   534 followings

Roberta Hall | Designer  is Batman.

#Repost @basic_magazine

This project along shows why BASIC is not your average #FashionMagazine! 🦋Our team took it three and a half steps forward to create #FashionMixedMediaProject #DOLLZ 👩🏼‍🎨 It is NOT what you see )) As all of the fashions on the model are life size paper cutouts 📜✂️from the #Resort2017 Fashion Collections! 👠 See the hole project, link in bio above! This look is papercut of #Chanel #Resort2017 @chanelofficial Fashion Illustrations // Eris Tran @eris_tran
Photography & Concept // Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta
Creative Direction & Styling // Øye Decova @odcova
Art Director // Roberta Hall @robertadeehall
Model // Daria Pershina @IEGmodels @dpershina
MUA // Sean Harris @seanharrismakeup
Hair Stylist // Victor Mendoza @mendozavicf
Words by Sonam Naidu @sonamnaidu
Video by @finedying

#Repost @viktorija_pashuta
・・・
Cover shoot with stunning @PiaMia for @basic_magazine
Photographer Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta
Producer #LisaWayne
Art Director Roberta Hall @robertadeehall
Stylist Wilford Lenov @wilfordlenov @CelestineAgency
MUA Sean Harris @seanharrismakeup for @maccosmetics
Hair Stylist Eduardo Ponce @_ep_
Nail Artist Erin Moffett @beautyundone @CelestineAgency
Photo Assistant Erik Santibanez
Stylist Assist Rocio
Intern Heejeong Choi #PiaMia

Austin as MINI @davidbowie 🇬🇧
#BasicMagazine is releasing today a very cool exclusive photo concept 11 KIDS AS 11 MUSIC Icons 🎶 #DavidBowie #Adele #Beyonce #BrunoMars #Drake #FKATwigs #GwenStefani #LennyKravitz #Madonna #Prince and #Rihanna
Photographer & Creative Director @viktorija_pashuta
Stylist Oye Decova @odcova
Stylist’s Assistant Ambika Sanjana @styledbyambika
Production Cece Leyton
Hair Stylists Bethy Mireles @bethymireles & Marla Moore
Makeup Artists Einat Dan @einat_dan, Barbara Yniguez @barbarawhodoesmakeup and Chelsea Conklin @csquarebeauty
Art Director Roberta Hall @robertadeehall
Photo Assistant Jeremy Ponce @jeremyponcephotography #fashion #fashionmagazine #photoconcept #fashionmag #celebs #music #photo #fashionphotography #kids #kidsfashion #picoftheday #minimodels #photography #minicelebs #redcarpet #funny #exclusive

#Repost @mendozavicf with @repostapp
・・・
Beautiful and adorable @jordynjones in this month's issue of @basic_magazine ! ......
................
Photographer Viktorija Pashuta @viktorija_pashuta

Art Director Roberta Hall @robertadeehall

Produced by Lisa Wayne

Stylist Marni Seabright @marni_seabright

MUA Lupe Moreno @lupemoreno_mua

HAIR Victor Mendoza @mendozavicf

BTS Jaime Chan

Video Annan Chan

Photoshoot with the Basic Team. #basicmagazine #workit

One of the best things about San Francisco is the cookies.

#cookies #yummy #sanfrancisco

Worked hard with the #BasicMagazine crew on yesterday's photoshoot and I am so excited to see the images for the next issue.

At the beach with great friends! #California #beach #dogtown #santamonica

Hike

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags