robbiefimmano robbiefimmano

261 posts   2,144 followers   635 followings

robbiefimmano  Represented By Walter Schupfer Management

R.I.P Interview Magazine
I shot 147 different assignments for Interview of the course of nearly 10 years . I treated all of them like they where my last , and am proud of each and every one of them . It is really sad that it has come to a end , it was a stepping stone for many of my peers and playground for many of my hero’s .
Have to thank Fabien Barron , Karl Templer , Miguel Enamorado and all the producers, art directors , interns that came and went through those doors that gave me the chance and trust to shoot for such a great and important magazine. #endofanera #andywarhol #karltempler #fabienbaron
@interviewmag @fabienbaron @menamorado

@essvahn
@hotchowchow
@natasharoyt
@andreaskokkino
@juliasgall
@ajmukamal
@michelle__cameron
@sarahellisonprat
@kaisergrams
@billmulleninc
@levymelissa

Woody Harrelson for InStyle Magazine
@WoodyHarrelson @LauraBrown99 @instylemagazine

Stylist: Deborah Watson @debswatson
Grooming : Natalia Brushi @nataliabruschi
Produced By : Kelsey Stevens @kelseystevensproductions

#WoodyHarrelson

Adam Rippon for inStyle
@instylemagazine @adaripp @LauraBrown99

Styling By: Andreas Kokkino @andreaskokkino
Grooming : @sylvia_wheeler
Production: Kelsey Stevens @kelseystevensproductions #adamrippon #instylemagazine #pentax67 #film #kodakfilm

Adam Rippon for inStyle
@instylemagazine @adaripp @LauraBrown99

Styling By: Andreas Kokkino @andreaskokkino
Grooming : @sylvia_wheeler
Production: Kelsey Stevens @kelseystevensproductions #adamrippon #instylemagazine #pentax67 #film #kodak

Judith Light on film for inStyle
@instylemagazine @judithlight@LauraBrown99

Styling By: Andreas Kokkino @andreaskokkino
Hair : Matt Fugate @mattshair
Make Up: Jamie Greenberg @jamiemakeup
Manicure: Marisa Carmichael @marisacarmichael
Production: Kelsey Stevens @kelseystevensproductions #instylemagazine #judithlight #hasselblad503cw #film #kodak

Judith Light on film for inStyle
@instylemagazine @judithlight@LauraBrown99

Styling By: Andreas Kokkino @andreaskokkino
Hair : Matt Fugate @mattshair
Make Up: Jamie Greenberg @jamiemakeup
Manicure: Marisa Carmichael @marisacarmichael
Production: Kelsey Stevens @kelseystevensproductions #instylemagazine #judithlight #hasselblad503cw #film #kodakfilm

Katherine Langford for Vogue Australia
@vogueaustralia @katherinelangford

Styled By : Petta Chua @pettachua
Hair : Alan White @alanwhite
Make Up : Peter Beard @peterbeard
Set Design : Sarah Cousens @sarcuz

#vogueaustralia #katherinelangford #13reasonswhy

Ducati and Dovizioso Qatar 2018 1st Race 1st place .
#desmodovi #ducati #motogp #desmo

L’Officiel Hommes Italia #20
@lofficielhommesitalia@emilrebek

Styled by : Mitchell Belk @mitchellbelk
Model: Efraim Schröder @efraimschroder
Grooming: Edward Lampley @edwardlampley

#lofficielhommesitalia #menfashion #fashion

L’Officiel Hommes Italia #20
@lofficielhommesitalia@emilrebek

Styled by : Mitchell Belk @mitchellbelk
Model: Efraim Schröder @efraimschroder
Grooming: Edward Lampley @edwardlampley

#lofficielhommesitalia #menfashion #fashion

L’Officiel Hommes Italia #20
@lofficielhommesitalia@emilrebek

Styled by : Mitchell Belk @mitchellbelk
Model: Efraim Schröder @efraimschroder
Grooming: Edward Lampley @edwardlampley

#lofficielhommesitalia #menfashion #fashion

Full Speed Ahead for Interview Magazine March Issue @interviewmag
Styling: Miguel Enamorado @menamorado
Hair: Rudy Martins @rudymartins
Make Up: Yuki Hayashi @yukihayashi89
Manicure: Elina Ogawa @elinaogawa
Casting: Edward Kim @edskimstagram
Models:
Emily Unkles @emunks4
Merel Van Mierlo @merelvanmierlo
Miles Montierth @miles_montireth

#valentino #motorbikes #interviewmagazine #fashion #bsa #yamaha

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags