reallyintothis reallyintothis

620 posts   694 followers   481 followings

Really Into This.com📚📺📽🍕🍩🍾👗👯☕️  Books, TV, Movies, Recipes, Beauty & More

It’s the first day of summer and it couldn’t have come quicker!
☀️☀️☀️
We are ready to get our weekend and summer season started with this Piña Colada On The Rocks.
🍹🍍🥥
Easy to make and delicious to drink, this cocktail will transport you to your favorite beach, enjoying a summer read. Recipe link in bio.

🙏🏼 you to @katcarter00 @harlequinbooks @harpercollinsus #partner for our gifted review copy.
🙌🏻
Can’t wait to dive into THE SUMMER LIST by @amymasondoan
🌊
Come hang out @broadwaybooks on Wednesday, June 20th at 7PM for Amy’s Launch Party!
🎉
ABOUT THE BOOK: In the tradition of Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters, The Summer List is a tender yet tantalizing novel about two friends, the summer night they fell apart, and the scavenger hunt that reunites them decades later—until the clues expose a breathtaking secret that just might shatter them once and for all.Laura and Casey were once inseparable: as they floated on their backs in the sunlit lake, as they dreamed about the future under starry skies, and as they teamed up for the wild scavenger hunts in their small California lakeside town. Until one summer night, when a shocking betrayal sent Laura running through the pines, down the dock, and into a new life, leaving Casey and a first love in her wake.But the past is impossible to escape, and now, after seventeen years away, Laura is pulled home and into a reunion with Casey she can’t resist—one last scavenger hunt. With a twist: this time, the list of clues leads to the settings of their most cherished summer memories. From glistening Jade Cove to the vintage skating rink, each step they take becomes a bittersweet reminder of the friendship they once shared. But just as the game brings Laura and Casey back together, the clues unravel a stunning secret that threatens to tear them apart… Mesmerizing and unforgettable, Amy Mason Doan’s The Summer List is about losing and recapturing the person who understands you best—and the unbreakable bonds of girlhood.
.
#reallyintothis #reallyintothisblog #thesummerlist #amymasondoan #amreading #poolsidereadingwithsarah #goodreads #bookstagram #booksofinstagram #bookcover #summerreading #newbook #bookrecommendation #bookish #books #booknerd #booklover #booklove #instareads #bookshelf #letsread #bookworm #bookstore #authorsofinstagram #instabook #instabooks #bookblogger #bookclub #alwaysreading

Spotted @target - SmashMallow Rice Treats! We already love roasting their flavored mallows over a campfire 🔥 now we get these delicious desserts at home. That @snackapade cinnamon churro is calling my name...
.
#reallyintothisblog #reallyintothis #targetdeals #marshmallow #marshmallows #smashmallow #ricecrispytreats #foodporn #allthecarbs #cinnamonchurro #strawberriesandcream #snackfood #letseat #snacks #gimmethat

🍹
Making a drink & making a hell of a mess.
🤷🏻‍♀️
No matter, the drink is...🙌🏻
🥂
Hope you enjoy your weekend, friends!
.
#reallyintothisblog #reallyintothis #poolsidereadingwithsarah #cocktails #rum #coconut #guava #pineapple #happyhour #cocktailtime

🙏🏼 @minotaur_books #partner for our gifted review copy.
.
THE OTHER WOMAN by @sandiejones_author is featured on the blog today!
🙌🏻
“Summer was made for books like The Other Woman. Grab this book, a beach towel & a pina colada & you’re bound to have fun!” - @stslusher
🏖
#poolsidereadingwithsarah #reallyintothisblog #reallyintothis #book #bookstagram #booksofinstagram #bookshelf #read #reading #reader #booknerd #booklove #bookaddict #bookish #readabook #bookphotography #bookblogger #booklover #bookaddict #bookworm #readinglist #reading #literature #fiction #bookreview #bookgeek #bookstagramfeature #bookrecommendation

This beer right here is a Belching Beaver Peanut Butter Latte, and it is one of oddest, most delicious beers I have ever tried. It nails a peanut butter coffee flavor without being sweet or cloying.

We are doing #meatlessmonday right with a new Mason Jar Salad Recipe
🍓🥗🍓
The Very Berry Feta Mason Jar Salad takes advantage of the summer produce to provide you with a delicious, healthy lunch on the go!
🥗🍓🥗
Strawberries, blueberries, feta, edamame, almonds, onions with a Cherry Balsamic Vinaigrette. 🍒🍒
Check out the full recipe on the blog

🥓 🥗 🍅
Nothing says baby shower like these cute little BLTs on a toothpick!
🙌🏻
#reallyintothis #reallyintothisblog #blt #bacon #appetizers #letseat #foodporn #foodphotography #tinyfood #baconlettucetomato #baconlover #letseat #foodstagram

Gary Gary Confectionary Butter Butter
🙌🏻
This stuff is unreal! So good! Thick, creamy, chocolatey & perfect on ice cream & leftover shortcakes! It’s also absolutely appropriate to eat right out of the jar. Right @garygaryconfectionery ?
😋
Even Cole is trying to get some!
🐕
Thank you to @aroa_calvo from @beaverton_florists for introducing us to this deliciousness! We love finding a new addiction!
🥂
#reallyintothis #reallyintothisblog #garygary #toffee #nutella #artisan #tasty #delicious #newproduct #letseat #foodporn #foodphotography #partyfood #allthecarbs #butter #butterbutter

Rosé, how do I love thee? Let me count the ways....
Today is #nationalroséday and we are thinking of some of our favorite glasses (and 40 oz. bottles). I haven’t found this one again, but I’ve got a bottle chilling in the refrigerator.

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags