ragnarok_legacy ragnarok_legacy

57 posts   145 followers   101 followings

Ragnarök Legacy  ‘Telescope’ by @alzd.music is OUT NOW Link Below

On August 16th, one of our artists @djalejandro44 together with @maganzmusic will takeover EDM LOVERs Facebook & Instagram account to explain how they made "Kalahari"

https://tinyurl.com/kalahariquartzo

If you want feedback on your tracks make sure you send your demos here:

maganzmusic@gmail.com
djalejandro44@gmail.com ••••••••••••••••••••••••••••• 10:30 am EST time (hora de Venezuela) // 9:30 am CDT time // 4:30 pm CEST time // 8:00 pm IST time

#edm #edmlifestyle #music #edmfestival #plur #party #partymusic #partypeople #follow #musicislife #livestream #live #musicproducer #dj #producer #facebook #soon #instagram #like #instagood #all_shots #dope #lit #memphis #venezuela #india #ragnarok #comingsoon #monday #dope #follow #like #festival #music

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags