playstation playstation

724 posts   7529240 followers   23 followings

PlayStation  PlayStation's official Instagram! New product photos, event coverage, behind-the-scenes and more. Managed by SIEA & SIEE. Titles rated E-M / PEGI 2-18

http://playstation.com/

Ooooh, they sent us an invite to the Destiny 2 Gameplay Premiere... and a sweet Cayde-6 figure! 🤖

We just got this mysterious package from Activision... let's open it! Follow along in our IG Story.

To celebrate this week’s launch of Dragon Quest Heroes II, we’ve been visited by a horde of huge balloon art inspired by the game’s fantastic monsters! #DragonQuest #Heroes #PS4 #SquareEnix #balloonart
.
.
.
Fun facts: it took 40 minutes to create the Balzac, while Treeface is made up of 100 balloons!

Under three hours until the worldwide reveal of #CODWWII at 6pm BST / 7pm CEST / 10am PT. We're on site at the event in London - see the whole thing unfold on our Instagram Story! #COD #callofduty #london #waterloo #bfi #imax #PlayStation #ps4

Happy #Easter from everyone at PlayStation! We've been getting very egg-cited (sorry) about showing you these hand-painted beauties. #playstation #horizonzerodawn #aloy #uncharted #nathandrake #parappatherapper #ratchet #ratchetandclank

We'll be posting more photos from #SWCO today in our IG Story... assuming we can sneak away from this lil' fella.

We're showcasing some of the best cosplay at #SWCO in our Instagram Story. There's some amazing stuff here!

Watch the full-length #StarWarsBattlefrontII trailer Saturday, April 15.

Learn how Horizon Zero Dawn came to life. Watch Neil Druckmann, creative director of The Last of Us, interview Hermen Hulst, managing director at Guerrilla Games - full video is on the PS Blog, link in bio

How's your first Persona 5 weekend been? #PS4 #Persona #Persona5 #steelbook #RPG

We're flipping out over here — thanks @drdancake!

follow this page in feedly

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags