[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

photography_mastered photography_mastered

784 posts   37651 followers   1243 followings

Photography: Mastered  A 10-month accelerator for just 200 photographers who want to take their career in fashion to the next level. Enrolments for 2018 now open.

http://bit.ly/Photography2018ig

A triple threat Mastered collaboration between our hair, makeup and photography disciplines. "Blow Of Mercy" in @kaltblut_magazine

Photography by Peter Warrick/ www.peterwarrick.co.uk/ @peterwarrickphotographer (@photography_mastered alumni)

Art Directed by Andres Rangl/ www.andrsrangl.com/ @andrsrangl

Set design/Fashion by Sam Dawdy @sam_dawdy using Blow of Mercy

Hair by Li Murillo/ www.limurillo.com / @lilovesyou (@hair_mastered)

Make up by Risako Matsushita/ www.risakomatsushita.com /@risakomatsushita (@makeup_mastered)

Model is Anthony signed at D1 ModelsNYC/ Instagram @ciottilucas

#mastered_exposure #mastered_accelerators

A triple threat Mastered collaboration between our hair, makeup and photography disciplines. "Blow Of Mercy" in @kaltblut_magazine

Photography by Peter Warrick/ www.peterwarrick.co.uk/ @peterwarrickphotographer (@photography_mastered alumni)

Art Directed by Andres Rangl/ www.andrsrangl.com/ @andrsrangl

Set design/Fashion by Sam Dawdy @sam_dawdy using Blow of Mercy

Hair by Li Murillo/ www.limurillo.com / @lilovesyou (@hair_mastered)

Make up by Risako Matsushita/ www.risakomatsushita.com /@risakomatsushita (@makeup_mastered)

Model is Anthony signed at D1 ModelsNYC/ Instagram @ciottilucas

#mastered_exposure #mastered_accelerators

A triple threat Mastered collaboration between our hair, makeup and photography disciplines. "Blow Of Mercy" in @kaltblut_magazine

Photography by Peter Warrick/ www.peterwarrick.co.uk/ @peterwarrickphotographer (@photography_mastered alumni)

Art Directed by Andres Rangl/ www.andrsrangl.com/ @andrsrangl

Set design/Fashion by Sam Dawdy @sam_dawdy using Blow of Mercy

Hair by Li Murillo/ www.limurillo.com / @lilovesyou (@hair_mastered)

Make up by Risako Matsushita/ www.risakomatsushita.com /@risakomatsushita (@makeup_mastered)

Model is Anthony signed at D1 ModelsNYC/ Instagram @ciottilucas

#mastered_exposure #mastered_accelerators

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered 💚
💚

Art Direction: Jeanie Mordukhay @jeaniemordukhay (@artdirection_mastered)

Photography: Djeneba Aduayom @djenebaaduayom (@photography_mastered)

Styling Tara Hunt @tarahunt_

Makeup: Omayma Ramzy @miyma_ramzy (@makeup_mastered)

Hair: Junie Kang

Models Nadia Llorens @ Wilhelmina LA,  Victoria Seng @ Visions LA

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered 🏛️🏛️🏛️ Photography Sonja + Leif @sonja_and_leif (@photography_mastered)

Makeup Linda @ Nina Klein
Model: Freddy @ Core

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered 🌺
🌺

Photography: Elisabet Davidsdottir @elisabetd (@photography_mastered)

Hair/Makeup: Madison Personette @madisonpersonette

Model: Farrah Cormier @Elitenyc

@Regrann from @fashionstyling_mastered - Mastered professionals flood the pages of the new print edition of #TheImpression with their reimagining of famous and cult film scenes. Congrats to the teams and thank you to The Impression.
For more: @masteredhq
🦅
🦅
🦅

@theimpression_ #TheBirds #Alfredhitchcock as seen #TheImpression biannual Film Issue.
Art Director: Benedicte Arora @benedicte.arora

Photographer: Francisco Gomez de Villaboa @gomezdevillaboa

Stylist: Celia Aras @celia__arias

Hair: Brady Lea @thebradylea

Makeup: Rebekah Lidstone @rebekahlidstone

Photo assist: Sam Fitzgibbon @samuel_fitzgibbon

Model: @millicentmorgan

Stylist Assist: Fernandini Hernandez

Scarf by @kathkathstudio - #regrann

Mastered professionals flood pages of the new print edition of #TheImpression with their reimagining of famous and cult film scenes. Congrats to the teams and thank you to The Impression. 🎬
🎬

@theimpression_ Contempt Le Mépris as seen in #theimpressionbiannual Film Issue.

Art Director: Susan Chau 
Photographer: Daniela Federici @danielafederici
Stylist: Sasha Troshchynska 
@sasha_troshchynska
Hair: Dan Nguyen @dannguyenlure
Make-up: Kendall Bennewitz  @kendall_makeupartistry
Models: Lada Kravchenko |One & Felix Bujo | Soul 
Wearing a book & on Felix #ralphlauren#tommyhilfiger #bartonperreira #florsheimshoes

Mastered professionals flood the pages of the new print edition of #TheImpression with their reimagining of famous and cult film scenes. Congrats to the teams and thank you to The Impression.
For more: @masteredhq

@theimpression_ #SUSPIRIA as seen #TheImpression biannual Film Issue.
Art Director: Ash Halliburton @tteethh

Photographer: Stefanie Galea @stefgalea

Hair/Makeup: Ben Dniprowskij @bendniprowskij

Stylist: Keanoush Da Rosa @keanoushdarosa

Model: @cecilesinclair

Mastered professionals flood the pages of the new print edition of #TheImpression with their reimagining of famous and cult film scenes. Congrats to the teams and thank you to The Impression.
For more: @masteredhq

@theimpression_ #EXMACHINA as seen #TheImpression biannual Film Issue.
Art Director/Photographer: Randy Tran @rtranphoto
Stylist: Sandy Phan @sandyphanstyle
Hair: Nathaniel Dezan @nathanieldezan
Makeup: Jadyn Ngo @jadynngo
Photo assist: Azusa Takano @azusatakano + Jessica Castro @heyjesshio
Set Designer/Prop Stylist: Chris Theil
Studio: @arteryla

Mastered professionals flood the pages of the new print edition of #TheImpression with their reimagining of famous and cult film scenes. Congrats to the teams and thank you to The Impression.
See more: @masteredhq 📽️
📽️
📽️ @theimpression_ #AmericanPsycho as seen in #TheImpression Biannual Film Issue | Fall 2017.
Stylist/Art Director: Lauren Alex @lovelaurenalexa

Photographer: Joel Lim @joely_moley

Hair/Makeup: Rick Yang @yangrick

Photo assist: Kristabelle Poh @kristabellepoh

Model: @kristynaduskova71

Graphic Designers: Soleil Mak @soleilmak ; Amos Yong @ahmoose

Mastered professionals flood the pages of the new print edition of #TheImpression with their reimagining of famous and cult film scenes. Congrats to the teams and thank you to The Impression. 📽️
📽️
📽️ @theimpression_ #thedreamers as seen in #TheImpression Biannual Film Issue | Fall 2017.

Photographer: Ilaria Taschini @ilariataschiniphotography
Stylist: Irene Lombardini @irenegkaterina
Hair: Salvatore Pennisi @saloves
Makeup: Selene Guffanti @selene.contro

Models: @natasja.gragic @monster_mgmt

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags