Instagram post by @strangeling Jasmine Becket-Griffith

I'll be painting & broadcasting live at Twitch today - http://www.twitch.tv/jasminebecketgriffith starting at 4PM EST (21:00 UK Time) - and we're doing a bunch of Halloween themed giveaways (a "Vampire Dragonling" autographed print, an autographed notebook/journal from Disney World featuring my new "Jack and Sally", and a full set of my "Dia de los Muertos" limited edition enamel pin collection !). I'll be working on my new painting too, keeping with the holiday theme...... Twitch is free, everybody is welcome, you can watch me at that link above on any computer/device or download the free app. You're welcome to ask any questions while I paint, chat with me & Matty - it's a lot of fun. I'll be broadcasting for about four hours - set your reminders now for 4PM Eastern Time (21:00 UK Time, 3PM Central, 1PM Pacific, etc.). We'll be showing off a bunch of new stuff, please join us!

You can always see my upcoming broadcasting schedule at that link above (bookmark it or just Google: Jasmine Becket-Griffith Twitch) - I know for certain for example I'll be broadcasting next Tuesday as well. If you miss the live show, you can always see the previous broadcasts in the Videos Archive section of my Twitch channel, also at that link above.
NOTE: "Jack and Sally" by Jasmine Becket-Griffith is ©Disney ©Tim Burton licensed through Disney Parks Merchandise, available at Disneyland, Disney World, and online worldwide ordering is available at YourWDWStore here http://yourwdwstore.net/search.asp?keyword=becket
XO
Jasmine

9 Comments

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags