Instagram post by @vicfirth Vic Firth

Tune in to watch @daveelitch on Facebook Live TOMORROW!⠀

Dave joins us from our West Coast studio in a special live session FRIDAY at 3pm EST (2pm CST/noon PST) to talk about how you can "get out of your own way" in your practice sessions!⠀

It'll be a great time to ask YOUR questions to one of the best concept teachers in the business today! ⠀
https://www.facebook.com/vicfirth.company

15 Comments

Likes

No Likes Yet

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags