Instagram post by @texas4h Texas4H

Introducing the 2017-2018 Texas 4-H Council. These 32 members were elected by their peers in their respective district in order to serve at this level. While at Council Workshop in July, this group elected their officers.
Kyle Herron – President
Makenna Hawkins – 1st Vice President
Sarah Richter – 2nd Vice President
John Philip Jones – Secretary
Madison Fussell – Public Relations
Jayna Grove – Health and Safety

Texas 4-H Council advisors include Dr. Montza William, Dr. Darlene Locke, Mr. Garry Branham, and Mrs. Jana Barrett. #Texas4H looks forward to an exceptional year with these young #TrueLeaders.

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags