}
behindthechair_com
behindthechair.com

3d ago

* In 1 HOUR! WEBINAR SIGN-UP 👉 LINK IN BIO!!! 👈 SIGN UP! Featuring @theconfessionsofahairstylist Jenny Strebe!!! Updo Techniques: Braids, Rolls & Loops 👉👉👉SIGN UP at 👉👉👉 LINK IN BIO!!! 👈 OR www..shop.Behindthechair.com/webinars👈
Monday, March 20 | 7pm EDT (6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT) Join @theconfessionsofahairstylist, Jenny Strebe, as she shares three step-by-step updo techniques using Braids, Rolls & Loops that will build your updo service menu.You Will Learn: Bohemian Pull-Up Fishtail Braid: a basic combo braiding technique to make your braids look more intricate than they actually are Classic Whimsical Roll Updo: a practical approach to some basic fundamentals of upstyles. You will learn how to create volume in your hair without using hair padding Looped Updo: perfect for minimalist styling yet gives an edgy, beautiful look. Very easy to achieve by looping the hair using hair elastics instead of bobby pins ONLY $19.95
👉 LINK IN BIO to sign up!!! 👈
#BEHINDTHECHAIR

5 Comments

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags