}
behindthechair_com
behindthechair.com

5d ago

* SWIPE RIGHT ▶▶▶ TONIGHT! WEBINAR SIGN-UP 7pm EDT (6pm CDT, 5pm MDT) Featuring @theconfessionsofahairstylist Jenny Strebe!!! Updo Techniques: Braids, Rolls & Loops 👉👉👉SIGN UP at 👉👉👉 www..shop.Behindthechair.com/webinars👈
Monday, March 20 | 7pm EDT (6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT) Join @theconfessionsofahairstylist, Jenny Strebe, as she shares three step-by-step updo techniques using Braids, Rolls & Loops that will build your updo service menu.You Will Learn: Bohemian Pull-Up Fishtail Braid: a basic combo braiding technique to make your braids look more intricate than they actually are Classic Whimsical Roll Updo: a practical approach to some basic fundamentals of upstyles. You will learn how to create volume in your hair without using hair padding Looped Updo: perfect for minimalist styling yet gives an edgy, beautiful look. Very easy to achieve by looping the hair using hair elastics instead of bobby pins ONLY $19.95 #BEHINDTHECHAIR

18 Comments

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags