Instagram post by @behindthechair_com behindthechair.com

WEBINAR TOMORROW! 90 MINUTES LONG! Featuring @theconfessionsofahairstylist Jenny Strebe!!! Updo Techniques: Braids, Rolls & Loops 👉👉👉SIGN UP at 👉👉👉SHOP.BEHINDTHECHAIR.COM/WEBINARS👈
Monday, March 20 | 7pm EDT (6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT) Join @theconfessionsofahairstylist, Jenny Strebe, as she shares three step-by-step updo techniques using Braids, Rolls & Loops that will build your updo service menu.You Will Learn: Bohemian Pull-Up Fishtail Braid: a basic combo braiding technique to make your braids look more intricate than they actually are Classic Whimsical Roll Updo: a practical approach to some basic fundamentals of upstyles. You will learn how to create volume in your hair without using hair padding Looped Updo: perfect for minimalist styling yet gives an edgy, beautiful look. Very easy to achieve by looping the hair using hair elastics instead of bobby pins ONLY $19.95 #BEHINDTHECHAIR #signup #shop.behindthechair.com/webinars

10 Comments

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags