ovosound ovosound

259 posts   397,086 followers   13 followings

OVO SOUND 

Tune into OVO Sound Radio Episode 67 with @oliverelkhatib featuring special guest mixes by Onyx Collective (@onyxcollective1) and @g0homeroger x @kidmasterpiece tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic @beats1official #ovosoundradio

New @majidjordan “All Over You”

New @majidjordan “Spirit”

@dvsndvsn ‘SINCE OCTOBER’
Chapter 01: Oct. ‘15 - Sept. ‘16
On youtube now

Night 2, Toronto

Morning After Video @dvsndvsn out on Youtube

Tune into OVO Sound Radio Episode 66 celebrating the release of 4 Milli with @oliverelkhatib featuring special guest mixes by @bakanotnice and @hushergram tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic @beats1official #ovosoundradio

@bakanotnice 4MILLI Out Now

In My Feelings Video Out Now

4MILLI. Friday @bakanotnice

NONSTOP @champagnepapi Video Out Now 🎬 @theo.skudra

4MILLI Tape @bakanotnice Out August 3rd

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags