orderofvoices orderofvoices

213 posts   415 followers   542 followings

Order Of Voices  OFFICIAL Order Of Voices Instagram page ‘Order of Voices debut album is a stunner. One of the best I have heard in years...’

http://www.orderofvoices.com/

Tune in later to Metal Nation Radio to catch an exclusive interview with Order Of Voices about their March 13th released album 'Constancy'. Also on the show you'll be able to listen to SIX NEW SONGS from said album.
The show starts at the following times around the globe: 5pm EST - 2pm PT - 10pm GMT - 11pm CET

Also check out Metal Nation Radio's review of 'Constancy'..... http://metalnationradio.ca/album-review-order-of-voices-constancy/

Just over a week till 'Constancy' is released! Looking forward to it?

Go get it!

Album news! We have our previously unreleased track 'Raise a Glass' available at www.orderofvoices.com

Two things...the new album is AVAILABLE 13th March.
Also go to www.orderofvoices.com to hear a new song that hasn't entered your ears yet....

March 13th.
New album.
Assume the position....

Casually attired Ash recording the guitar:Constancy sessions

Aynsley laying down the drum tracks:Constancy sessions

follow this page in feedly

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags