[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

ohthebookfeels ohthebookfeels

1110 posts   67684 followers   585 followings

c a r m e n  kansas city| books travel disney | 💌 | OhTheBookFeels@gmail.com @fairyloot - BOOKFEELS5

Today’s stop: Santa Monica Pier! .
.
Lots of people like to go on top of the pier on the rides, but my favorite place to visit is underneath the pier!!! The lighting around sunset time is absolutely breathtaking! Swipe left for a full view! .
.
Do you have a favorite spot to watch the sunset? .
.
Big thanks to my girl @thelindawangphotography for the first photo!!! Go follow her!!.
.
#santamonica #socal #bookstagram #books #reading

GUYS. I’M HOME AGAIN!!!!! 😍 today I’m spending at Disneyland with friends and having so much fun!!!.
:
Hope you guys are having an amazing Sunday!!!.
.
#disney #disneyland #disneyfan #disneygram #mickeymouse

Finally got to visit one of my favorite bookstores ever, @thelastbookstorela with my love @the.bookish.photog !!!.
.
If you’re ever in LA, make sure you visit! .
.
#losangeles #bookstore #bookstagram #bibliophile #books #reading.
.
📸: @the.bookish.photog

Thanks to the wonderful people at @disneybooks I have an international giveaway for one finished copy of Unearthed
📖
GIVEAWAY
Enter to win a finished copy of Unearthed - follow me,@disneybooks, @meaganspooner @amiekaufmanauthor and @storygramtours - tag a friend you think will be interested
For EXTRA entry
- visit @darkfaerietales_ account tomorow and repeat these steps
.
RULES
- Giveaway will end January 22nd at midnight EST
- INTERNATIONAL - not affiliated with Instagram
-must be 18 or have parents permission
-must be a public account so I can verify entries
#Unearthedtour #Unearthed #disneybooks #AmieKaufman #MeaganSpooner #scifi #sciencefiction #unearthedseries #YA #storygramtours .
.
Check out the synopsis in the comments !

Helllooooo!!! It’s been a while since my last post. I needed a social media break for a minute!! .
.
How many of you were/are in LOVE with their December @fairyloot oh so regal box?? 🙋🏽‍♀️ i have no idea how she gets so many things in there!!! .
.
What was in my box:
💜Ariel Funko Pop @originalfunko
💜Prince Eric candle by @acourtofcandles
💜Shakespeare quote pouch by @missphi
💜Red Queen inspired notebook by @stellabookishart l
💜Books Rule keychain by @fictionateadesigns
💜Book of the month: Everless by @sarahollandwrites.
.
I’m just amazing how a full size funko and book fit in there together 😂.
.
Fun fact: ever since I was little, I was sooooo obsessed with Ariel! So i was really happy when Ariel was in my box, along with the Prince Eric candle ! 😍 .
.
Are you subscribed? If not, use BOOKFEELS5 for 5% off of your subscriptions!! These boxes go so fast, and subscriptions are the way to go!! .
.
PS. i can never take a @fairyloot picture without my cat showing up. She’s crazy about it too 😂

Happy Sunday!! I’m super excited to be partnering with @simonteen to share with you the second installment, Thunderhead, in the Arc of a Scythe series by Neal Shusterman - which releases January 9th! #Thunderhead #Scythe.
.
Scythes have to follow many rules, one of which is to keep a journal every day of their lives. So I decided to share my own journal today to kick of 2018 with some resolutions! Here’s what’s on my list of reading resolutions for the year:.
•Finish 50 books .
•Be Happy.
•Complain Less .
•Love myself more.
•Create new friendships and maintain current ones .
•Be Healthier .
Check out the synopsis of the first book! .
🖤
A world with no hunger, no disease, no war, no misery: humanity has conquered all those things, and has even conquered death. Now Scythes are the only ones who can end life—and they are commanded to do so, in order to keep the size of the population under control. 🖤
Citra and Rowan are chosen to apprentice to a scythe—a role that neither wants. These teens must master the “art” of taking life, knowing that the consequence of failure could mean losing their own.

I can’t believe that by the end of May, I’ve had this account for 5 years. FIVE!!! It’s so crazy to think of all the things I’ve done and the people I’ve met all through this account. In these 5 years, my love of books have grown to another level amongst other things.
.
While I love this account so much, I’m going to be honest...It’s been more of a stress than anything else. I think I’ve become so worried about what others will like, the stress to be as great as others, etc, that it’s taken the fun out of this account. .
.
But you know what? It’s 2018 now, and I’m ready to make some changes!! I’m ready to put all of the worry and stress behind me, and be over all more happy with life itself.
.
So what does this mean for this account!? I’m not going anywhere! BUT I will be implementing more of the things I enjoy in life. You’ll still be seeing my usual book photos, but this year I will be doing a lot of traveling, so I’ll be posting more traveling photos, bookstores around the world, Disney photos, coffee shops, etc.
.
I’ve also been thinking of changing this accounts username. But the thought of that scares me too 😂 in the meantime, I’ll be keeping this username until something calls out to me! .
Oh! And I will be revamping the blog soon too, so I’ll post more info about that when the time is done! :) .
Had to get all of that out in the open 🤗.
.
Hope you all enjoy your Saturday!

Just another day in the office... I mean Starbucks... though what’s the difference because I’m there like 4 out of the 5 work days 😂 Where’s an emoji of a girl throwing away her money? Because i need it. .
.
Anywho! I’ll be making an announcement tomorrow :) I’m pretty excited about it. I’m making some changes this year, and I’m ready for some great ones. Stay tuned ! 💜.
.
QOTD: What’s your go to drink?

Everless by @sarahollandwrites is perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber! You will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets.

Thanks to the wonderful people at @epicreads I have a giveaway for an awesome prize (check out the details below)!

GIVEAWAY
Enter to win a copy of Everless and a stunning Hourglass -🧡follow me, @epicreads@sarahollandwrites and @storygramtours -🧡tag a friend you think will be interested

For EXTRA entry
- visit @fiderally ‘s account tomorow and repeat these steps.

RULES
- Giveaway will end January 8th at midnight EST
- US only
- not affiliated with Instagram
-must be 18 or have parents permission
-must be a public account so I can verify entries
#Everlesstour #Everless #EpicReads #SaraHolland #Fantasy #YAFantasy  #storygramtours .
.
Check out the synopsis in the comments !!!

Hey everyone!! Hope you’re all having a fabulous start to the New Year! Have you all seen who won Book of the Year 2017 for @bookofthemonth ? The Heart's Invisible Furies by John Boyne won!! .
.
For a limited edition time, you can get this copy with a rose gold BOTY jacket is available at bookofthemonth.com for only $9.99.
Head to bookoftheyear.com to see their full list of nominees and finalists!

🎊🎉🎆Happy New Years Eve and New Years to everyone around the world!! I hope all of you have an amazing and safe holiday!🎆🎉🎊.
.
Today while I’m running last minute errands, I’m wearing the best freaking leggings EVER by my lovely friend @piedpipercreations ! I swear, these are literally the softest leggings i have ever owned or felt in my life. Plus, how freaking cute is the print??? My Star Wars fangirl heart is freaking out 😂 .
.
Also. 💜ZENITH💜 WHO IS EXCITED FOR ZENTH!?!? I’m BEYOND happy for @sashaalsberg and @authorlindsaycummings. Sasha, I can’t believe I have known you since you were 16😱!!! From our Shadowhunter cosplay days, man... time flies so fast and I’m unbelievably proud and excited for you!! Love you girl!!!

My favorite spot in the apartment. 🧡.
.
All around comfy and pleasing to the eye. 😂 I love sinking into this spot in the couch because I could get lost for hours! .
.
What’s your favorite reading spot?

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags