[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

odesza odesza

853 posts   227024 followers   691 followings

ODESZA  'A Moment Apart,' out September 8 | 2017 World Tour starts September 3

http://odesza.co/line-of-sight-video

Buds 📸: @jbajsel

Another one from last night 📸: @alivecoverage

THANK YOU ELECTRIC FOREST!!!! 📸: @jbajsel

⚡️ Electric Forest 2017 ⚡️ 📸: @jbajsel

So good to hang with some of the ODESZA fam at the FFC stage before the show tonight!

Go behind the scenes of our new music video for "Line of Sight." Link to the full video in bio.
⠀⠀⠀⠀
Posted video created by @unheardof.tv

New video for “Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)” out now.  Link in profile.

The official video for "Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE (@rorywynneandrew) & @Mansionair)" is out now. Link in profile.

‘A Moment Apart' is our attempt at embracing the beauty of both ends of the emotional spectrum in music.  Can't wait for you to hear it all. Out September 8th. Pre-order at odesza.com

Excited to share "Corners Of The Earth (feat. @ryxhart)", the last track on our new record, but one of the first ones we wrote for 'A Moment Apart'. Hear it now odesza.co/corners

Our 10.26 Berkeley and 11.21 Philadelphia shows are sold out! 2nd shows added for each on 10.27 and 11.22.  Pre-sale continues until Thursday at 10pm local time with password: APART.  General public on-sale Friday at 10am local.  http://odesza.com/shows
Sun, Sep 3 — Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot
Thu, Sep 14 — Auckland, NZ
Fri, Sep 15 — Melbourne, AU
Sat, Sep 16 — Sydney, AU
Fri, Sep 29 — London, UK
Sat, Sep 30 — Paris, FR
Tue, Oct 3 — Brussels, BE
Thu, Oct 5 — Amsterdam, NL
Sat, Oct 7 — Berlin, DE
Fri, Oct 20 — Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Oct 22 — Phoenix, AZ @ Lost Lake Festival
Tue, Oct 24 — Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Oct 26 — Berkeley, CA (SOLD OUT)
Fri, Oct 27 — Berkeley, CA (2ND SHOW ADDED)
Fri, Nov 3 — Vancouver, BC
Wed, Nov 8 — Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Nov 10 — Madison, WI
Sat, Nov 11 — Chicago, IL
Tue, Nov 14 — Detroit, MI
Fri, Nov 17 — Montreal, QC
Tue, Nov 21 — Philadelphia, PA (SOLD OUT)
Wed, Nov 22 — Philadelphia, PA (2ND SHOW ADDED)
Fri, Dec 15 — Brooklyn, NY

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags