[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

niapeeples niapeeples

1144 posts   186435 followers   59 followings

Nia Peeples  Actor, Dancer, Writer, Director, Mother, and Friend. Exploring, expressing and experiencing all things beauty, body & being.

http://www.beautifulbynia.com/

Love is in the air 😍 I love me some Bohdi

Tune in to @QVC between 11-12pm est to see @mysaintmyhero.. I'll be calling in to talk about the Magdalena Medallion at the end of the hour. And don't forget to use code PLL20 to get a discount on their website mysaintmyhero.com

#Repost @mysaintmyhero ・・・
What are you grateful for? Introducing the special My Saint My Hero QVC gratitude set - Wear it. Be it. Give it.
We are the #tsv today @qvc 11am - 12pm EST (8am - 9am PST) with Antonella Nester 12pm - 2pm EST (10am - 12pm PST) with @patjamesdementriqvc 2pm - 3pm EST (12pm - 1pm PST) with Antonella Nester 6pm - 9pm EST (2pm - 6pm PST) with @jennifercoffey 10pm - 12am EST (7pm - 9pm PST) with @janetreacyqvc Just click the link in our bio! #msmhstories #gratitude #prayitforward #qvc #thegiftofablessing #mysaintmyhero

On the very last day of filming, I wanted to give our PLL cast and crew something to remind them of our 7 amazing years as a family. I wanted to help them remember that although the sets were being torn down, the costumes were being sold off and never again would we hear the words “Rolling!” on the set of Pretty Little Liars, one thing would remain: the love we shared. This love carried us through all the heartache and joy, through the loss of loved ones and the birth of our children, through the 18 hour days and the success we achieved. Through all of it, Love is the thread that held us together. So, thanks to my friends at @mysaintmyhero, I was able to gift the entire cast and crew with a Blessing Bracelet hand woven in the small village of Medjugorje, Bosnia, by women who pray as the weave: the perfect symbol of the love that weaves us together, forever. Now, thanks again to my friends at My Saint My Hero, we are able to make this same Benedictine Blessing bracelet available to all of our extended PLL family at a discount. From now until July 20th the coupon “PLL20” will be honored at MySaintMyHero.com. And I am eternally grateful.

Now that as the series comes to a close, we are forever grateful that you joined us on this journey and with or without the bracelet, we are bound together by the love we’ve shared through this epic series and the Pretty Little Liars. #pll #prettylittleliars #pllendgame #mysaintmyhero

Happy birthday to my amazing son! Spending the day celebrating! @chrishayzel

I had to share this with you.. #inspiration #happiness

Guess who? #thefosters

Oh yum. #vegan

#Repost @eckharttolle ・・・
"Unhappiness is created whenever you are out of alignment with the present moment." ~Eckhart Tolle #PresentMomentReminder

Knowledge is power.
Just thought you should know…
How long does it take to decompose?
Banana Peel: 3-4 weeks
Paper Bag: 1 month
Cotton Rag: 5 months
Wool Sock: 1 year
Lumber: 10-15 years
Leather Shoe: 40-50 years
Tinned Steel Can: 80-100 years
Aluminum Can: 200-500 years
Plastic Jug: 1 million years
Disposable Diaper: 500-600 years
Glass Bottle: Unknown
Styrofoam: Eternity
Now you know why #recycling is so important to us and the future.

Surprise! Momma Fields left rosewood to start another life ... #thefosters

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags