neuehouse neuehouse

1,217 posts   39,377 followers   4,823 followings

@NeueHouse  A private workspace for entrepreneurs and creative leaders. 🗝New York - #NHMadisonSq 🗝Los Angeles - #NHHollywood

To celebrate Spring, the season of new beginnings, NeueHouse Madison Square presents an entirely new exhibition of artworks from the gallery to the 4th floor curated by its Director of Cultural Programming, Ella Marder (@ellamarder). The exhibition will feature emerging and established NY-based artists, and a special collaboration with Blum & Poe's (@blumandpoe) uptown gallery. For those of you who are not in NY, we will be featuring the artwork and artists on our social feed all season long. #NHMadisonsq #EmergingArtists #NHNewPioneers

Architectural Inspiration via Juergen Mayer (@juergen.mayer.h)

"Speaking to Stephen Galloway is equal parts conversation and dance" — Mackenzie Wagoner (@thematenz) for La La Magazine (@lala_magazine) // Congratulations to NeueHouse member and Movement Director Stephen Galloway (@mr_stephengalloway) whose work for clients such as Mick Jagger, Chanel, Tom Ford, Inez and Vinoodh and Glen Luchford was featured in the Spring Issue of La La Magazine. Photo by Mark Hanauer (@markhanauer). #NHHollywood #NHSpotlightOn #MovesLikeJagger

Flashback to FORM Labs at NeueHouse Hollywood, an evening preview of the upcoming FORM Arcosanti Festival (May 11-13) featuring Dev Hynes (@devhynes), Kelsey Lu (@iamkelseylu), Empress Of (@empressof), Sudan Archives (@SudanArchives), Julianna Barwick (@JuliannaBarwick), Nina McNeely (@ninamcneely), Elena Stonaker (@elenastonaker), Juan Azulay (@juanazulay) and Maavven (@Maavven). #NHHollywood #repost from @form

Multi-disciplinary designer and director Willo Perron (@willoperron) pushes culture forward with his work for some of the biggest brands and artists in the world: Jay Z, Rihanna, Nike, Kanye, Apple, Adidas, Lady Gaga, Drake, Bruno Mars and more. As part of The New Pioneers series, we are welcoming Willo to speak about his creative process tomorrow night at NeueHouse Hollywood. #WilloPerron #NHNewPioneers #NHHollywood

On Wednesday night, NeueHouse Hollywood and FourTwoNine Magazine (@fourtwoninemag) addressed the past and present influence of Gay Hollywood with a conversation between US Olympic Figure Skater Adam Rippon (@adaripp), Wall Street Journal Film Industry Reporter Erich Scwartzel (@erichschwartzel), Actor Justin Kirk (#JustinKirk), Film Distributor Eric d'Arbeloff (@roadsideattractionsfilms), Film Producer Howard Rosenman (@howardrosenman) and FourTwoNine Chief Content Officer Maer Roshan (@mrmaer). The consensus: Hollywood has entered a "post-gay" era where gay narratives reflect triumph over tragedy, and by the looks of the gay influence on Hollywood both in front of and behind the camera, along with the rise of our open-minded future generations, the future for Gay Hollywood is bright. Image Credits: @BrianToPhoto #NHHollywood #GayHollywood

Two of our favorite female powerhouses, Joanna Coles (@joannacoles) and Nina Garcia (@ninagarcia), talked love, sex, & dating this week at NeueHouse Madison Square in celebration of Joanna’s latest book, “Love Rules: How to Find a Real Relationship in a Digital World". Don't worry, LA, Joanna will be joining us at #NHHollywood on April 18th in conversation with Girlboss (@Girlboss) to school us on what she calls "the new sexual revolution" and will share some secrets from her “diet book for love.” #LoveRules #JoannaColes #NinaGarcia #TheYearofTheWoman, #NHMadisonSQ

Spotlight On: Franklin Leonard (@franklinjleonard), NeueHouse member and founder of The Blacklist (@theblcklst), a publication that recognizes the industry’s most popular unproduced screenplays. Franklin believes that conventional wisdom is usually all convention, no wisdom, and is helping Hollywood by taking bets on compelling scripts that fall outside the safe-bet blockbusters and cookie-cutter categories. #NHSpotlightOn #FranklinLeonard #TheBlacklist

Tomorrow night we’re showing the world what women are made of with the first-ever live panel of NY Mag (@nymag) The Cut’s cult favorite column 'How I Get It Done'. Editor in Chief Stella Bugbee (@stellabugbee) will be joined by Deputy Director of the New Museum (@newmuseum) Karen Wong, Revlon Chief Creative Officer Linda Wells (@lindawellsny), and SiriusXM Senior Director of Progressive Programming Zerlina Maxwell (@zerlinamaxwell). Four cultured, powerful, stylish, smart, successful women...how *dooo* they do it? We’ll find out tomorrow. #HowIGetItDone, #TheYearofTheWoman, #NHMadisonSq

NeueHouse Hollywood is setting out to explore the Hayden Tract, Culver City's architecturally adventurous and avant-garde district that’s pushing limits with food, art and design. Tomorrow we’re having breakfast at Chef Jordan Kahn’s disruptive cafe concept Destroyer (@destroyer.la), followed by a private tour of artist Ruben Ochoa’s exhibition "Rust + You (Rust plus You) at The Lapis Press (@lapis_press). #HaydenTract #JordanKahn #DestroyerLA #LapisPress #RubenOchoa #NHHollywood 🎨 Art Credit [Slide 5] — RUBEN OCHOA Drunken drunken lights, lights 2017 Nails, rust, acrylic and Rust-o-leum on paper 24 x 18 inches

Sip slowly, and with intention. This Thursday, our friends from Still House Tea will be offering members 20-minute meditation breaks to help soothe the mind—the soul. #NHMadisonSq

Here's to looking, thinking, and working on the bright side. #NHHollywood [📸: @haven.project]

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags