mountanalog mountanalog

2,147 posts   13,496 followers   1,178 followings

Mount Analog  Community mountaineering. Creative purveyors of sight n sound. Management and Artist representation. We occasionally throw events. Visit our webshop:

Long heralded by serious fans digging in the out fringes of post-minimal music 🎶 We have a few copies of this limited collection thanks to the wonderful @freedomtospend label!!! The Rimarimba collection is a shimmering body of work reshaping our perspective of 80s minimalism once again.

4x Vinyl LP collection in cloth bound cover

Sold out at source!! We have a few up for sale on our webshop now . — Edition of 250 screen-printed canvas carriers, with a signed and sealed Certificate of Absurdity from Robert Cox — Purchase of collection includes four LPs, including the exclusive Light Metabolism Number Prague:

Below The Horizon (FTS005)

On Dry Land (FTS006)

In The Woods (FTS007)

Light Metabolism Number Prague (FTS008) — Purchase of collection includes high-quality digital download cards for all four LPs

Yves Tumor ‘Safe In The Hands of Love’ is out today on all physical formats. Extremely limited clear double vinyl version on our webshop and ready to ship.
Shop link in bio 🖤

We are so excited to finally share with you ‘Safe In The Hands of Love’ — the brand new album by Yves Tumor (@yvestumor). Out now via all digital platforms, powered by Warp Records (@warprecords). Physical product available on October 12, preorders up now via our webshop. *
Legends working with us to make this a reality include:

Co-producer Justin Raisen (@justinraisen), Mixing by Paul Corley (@paulcorleymusic), Mastered by Dave Cooley (@elysianmasters), Art Director Isamaya Ffrench (@isamayaffrench), Photographer Jordan Hemingway (@jordan_hemingway), Designer and Creative Collin Fletcher (@collindfletcher), Stylist Nick Royal (@nickroyal), Hair by Evanie Frausto (@evaniefrausto), Casting by Walter Pearce (@midlandagency), Script by Bliss Serenity Resting (@blissserenityresting), video director Daniel Sannwald (@danielsannwald) for Licking An Orchid.... Featured artists Croatian Amor (@poshisolation), Puce Mary (@_muldvarp_), James Ferraro (@james._ferraro), James K (@___pet___), and Oxhy.... and the entire Warp Records team. Shouts to visual wiz Ezra Miller (@ezzzrrra) for killing it on the live side and designer Brodie Kaman (@brodie_kaman) for wilin’ graphics . Executively produced and Managed by @mountanalog . Thank you for your support 🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤

New song by Yves Tumor (@yvestumor) ‘Licking An Orchid’ is out today via most streaming platforms on @warprecords. Watch the gorgeous video directed by Daniel Sannwald (@danielsannwald) on YouTube. Photography by Jordan Hemingway (@jordan_hemingway). Art Direction by Isamaya Ffrench (@isamayaffrench) 🎬🎶📸👌🏽

New York incoming 📚📚📚— we are scheduled to appear at the @independentartbookfair !!! Detailed announcement soon.

@minimalviolence MVX EP out nowww @technicolourrecs /// debut live tour feat @lights_down_low ravin’ in LA and SF w Silent Servant (@silentservant77) n Bloody Mary 🌪 12” for sale via our online shop, tix for LA/SF via @lights_down_low

We are havin a pop up this Thursday Aug 9 — new arrivals of books n tapes n vinyl alongsides our friends n fam !! Thanks @futureclassic x @dropbox for hosting this lil record fair . Come by 2915 Knox Ave 4-9PM for a hang 🍕

Tonight Tuesday 31 July @zebulonla@eartheater @hirakish @odwalla1221 and guest DJ set from @deletefetish doors 8p see you there ⭐️

Yves Tumor (@yvestumor) ‘Noid’ out now on @warprecords . Available on all digital platforms. 👹 Creative Dream Team with @warprecords @isamayaffrench @jordan_hemingway @nickroyal @evaniefrausto @walterpearce @ezzzrrra

One of many amazing new arrivals we’ve curated for the artist book fair at the @gettymuseum research center tonight in Los Angeles coinciding with the Friday Flight series. 6-9PM. Night Fever: Designing Club Culture | $100 DM for details / purchase 🤘🏽(on our webshop July 1)

Suicideyear’s debut album, Color The Weather arrives July 6 with debut live show in LA on July 18 @zebulonla with @clara_la_san and @littlebabyangel — presented by Mount Analog and @nts_radio Beautifully Video’d by Ezra Miller (@ezzzrrra) 🍭💜

Eartheater’s new album IRISIRI is out now — a transmuting sonic landscape riddled with evocative poetry and an insanely unique vocal palette boasting evidence of her development as an artist since her debut in 2015. Fierce and bold electronic now sounds feat @moormother @odwalla1221 🦅Vinyl orders up noww on webshop

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags