[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

mountainlifemedia mountainlifemedia

1142 posts   11734 followers   1900 followings

Mountain Life Media  Live It Up

https://www.mountainlifemedia.ca/

Unknown ridge, unknown date. But that’s the legendary Friedrich Wolfgang Beckey doing what he did best–going up. Photo: Don Liska

#mountaineering #alpine #vintagestyle #legend #boss #original #dirtbag #climber #mountainlife

“The sea, once it casts its spell, holds one in its net of wonder forever.” —Jacques Cousteau

Pete Devries (@petedevries), Vancouver Island. Photo: Marcus Paladino (@marcuspaladino)

Sarah Clark (@cl4rkey) gets after it on Tatonka (V9) in Squamish, BC. Photo: Marc Bourguignon (@thegnarwall)
#bouldering #tatonka #squamish #climbing #seatosky #getoutside #v9

Sherry Cheriton (@sherry.cheriton) taking in the panorama of the Moab desert from atop an ancient spire. Photo: Phil Lester (@phil_b_lester_photography)
#moab #desert #climbing #liveitup #celebratelife #mountainlife #mountainlove

"Let your soul and spirit fly into the mystic.” Andrew Bradley and Todd Lawson taking a page out of Van Morrison’s playbook. Photo: Andrew Bradley (@abradleyphoto)

“The only commitment the mountains can make is that if you go to them, they will show you who you are.”
- Steph Jagger

Photo: Sam Rainer (@samrainer)

Bare it all this summer. Skinny dippers at Watersprite Lake. Photo: Alex Guiry (@alexguiry)

#watersprite #alpine #sunsoutbunsout #mountainlife #notanlines

"When Mother Nature hits the pause button over Squamish." Photo: Alex Ratson (@aratson )

Doodle bug. The portaledge wasn’t big enough to contain all of Jeremy Collins’s ideas, but it sufficed in a pinch.

Read 'After the Gold Rush' on our site now. Link in profile.

A Pemon family faces an uncertain future in La Gran Sabana. Tourism and solar energy would preserve a low-impact way of life, but gold would bring more wealth.
Read 'After the Gold Rush: Climbing as Tensions Rise in Southeast Venezuela' on our site now. Link in profile.

#venesuela #climbing #goldrush #mountainlife

From top to bottom: Michael Neuruer, Hiko Hachiya, Corbin Kunst. Stawamus Chief, BC. Photo: Andrew Strain (@andrewstrain)

#slackline #thechief #stawamuschief #squamish #coastmountains #mountainlife

Benny Marr (@bennymrr) is a river-munching machine, but loves the saltydog life when the waves are just right. Skookumchuck Narrows, BC

#whitewater #kayaking #skookumchuck #narrows #saltydog #mountainlife #liveitup

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags