modelsmundo modelsmundo

3,105 게시물   182,259 팔로워   823 팔로우

ModelsMundo  Inquiries : modelsmundoo@gmail.com. Account run by @antoinehelson

Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) photographed by Guy Aroch (@guyaroch) for Madame Figaro Summer 2018 (@madamefigarofr). Fashion Editor/Stylist: Julie Gillet: Hair Stylist: Dennis Lanni (@dennislanni): Makeup Artist: Deanna Hagan (@deannahaganmua).

Stella Maxwell (@stellamaxwell) photographed by Greg Swales (@gregswalesart) for Issue Magazine Fall 2018 (@issue_official). Fashion Editor/Stylist: Anna Katsanis (@annakatsanis): Hair Stylist: Brittan White (@brittanwhite): Makeup Artist: Joseph Carrillo (@josephcarrillo).

Sofia Mechetner (@sofia__mechetner) photographed by Tal Abudi (@tal_abudi). Agencies: @dnamodels @vivamodel

Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) photographed by Tom Schirmacher (@tomschirmacher) for Elle USA May 2018 (@elleusa). Fashion Editor/Stylist: Samira Nasr (@samiranasr): Hair Stylist: Gavin Harwin (@gavinharwinhair): Makeup Artist: Benjamin Puckey (@benjaminpuckey).

Natalia Vodianova (@natasupernova) photographed by Christian McDonald (@christian_macdonald_studio) for Vogue Poland May 2018 (@vogue.polska). Fashion Editor/Stylist: Veronique Didry (@verodidry): Hair Stylist: Odile Gilbert (@odilegilbert_official): Makeup Artist: Petros Petrohilos (@petros_petrohilos).

Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) photographed by Della Bass (@dellabass). Agencies: @whitecrossmanagement @imgmodels

Irina Shayk (@irinashayk) photographed by Jonas Bresnan (@jonasbresnan) for Grazia Italia July 2016 (@grazia_it). Agency: @thelionsny

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) photographed by Steven Meisel (@stevenmeisel) for Max Mara Accessories F/W 2016 (@maxmara). Fashion Editor/Stylist: Carine Roitfeld (@carineroitfeld): Hair Stylist: Guido Palau (@guidopalau): Makeup Artist: Pat McGrath (@patmcgrathreal). Agency: @imgmodels

“Family photo” by Arma Gray (@arma_gray_photo)

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) photographed by Luigi & Iango (@luigiandiango) for the GigiXMaybelline West Coast Glow Collection @maybelline. Hair Stylist: Bryce Scarlett (@brycescarlett): Makeup Artist: Erin Parsons (@erinparsonsmakeup). Agency: @imgmodels

Keltie (@keltiestraith) photographed by Tamara Williams (@tamarawilliams1). Beauty: Sebastian Salas Rodriguez (@sebastian_salas_rodriguez). Agency: @elitenyc

Daniela Freitas (@realdanielafreitas) photographed by Gavin O’Neill (@gavinoneillphoto). Beauty: Niko (@nikobeaute). Agency: @premium_models

가장 인기있는 인스타그램 해시 태그