modelsmundo modelsmundo

3,162 ๊ฒŒ์‹œ๋ฌผ   177,072 ํŒ”๋กœ์›Œ   836 ํŒ”๋กœ์šฐ

ModelsMundo  The beauty moodboard ๐ŸŒŸ Inquiries : modelsmundoo@gmail.com

Stella Maxwell @stellamaxwell by Beau Nelson @beau_nelson Hair @cwoodhair @thelionsny

Edita Vilkeviciute Photographed by Camilla Akrans @studioakrans Make-up @fredrikstambromakeup

Kambree Dalton @kambreedalton Photographed by Anna Gunselman @annagunselman Make-up @taryllatkins @mc2models

Felice Noordhoff @felicenova photographed by Karin Sadli @karimsadli Make-up @christellecocquet Hair @damienboissinothair

Madison Tabeek @madisontabeek Photographed by Drew Blackwell @drewblackwellphoto Make-up @sarahjackson_mua

Crista Cober @cristacober Photographed by Lina Tesch @linatesch Make-up @nataliefranz1 @nextmodels

Emily Ratajkowski @emrata Photographed by Daniel Jackson @studio_jackson Styling @alexwhiteedits Make-up @diane.kendal

Madeleine Keating @madeleinemichael Photographed by Shahaf Himo @shahaf_h Make-up & Hair @danmichaelmakeup

Valerie Venitien @valerie_venitien_ Photographed by Ekaterina Belinskaya @avine_ Make-up @mua_gagarina Styling @anettabaronetta

Daria Werbowy @dotwillow Photographed by Steven Meisel @stevenmeisel_ Hair @guidopalau Make-up @patmcgrathreal

Sheyla Pereira @sheylapereira__ Photographed by Lorena Sturlese @sturlese

๊ฐ€์žฅ ์ธ๊ธฐ์žˆ๋Š” ์ธ์Šคํƒ€๊ทธ๋žจ ํ•ด์‹œ ํƒœ๊ทธ