modelsmundo modelsmundo

3,097 posts   183,602 followers   823 followings

ModelsMundo  Inquiries : modelsmundoo@gmail.com. Account run by @antoinehelson

“Family photo” by Arma Gray (@arma_gray_photo)

Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) photographed by Luigi & Iango (@luigiandiango) for the GigiXMaybelline West Coast Glow Collection @maybelline. Hair Stylist: Bryce Scarlett (@brycescarlett): Makeup Artist: Erin Parsons (@erinparsonsmakeup). Agency: @imgmodels

Keltie (@keltiestraith) photographed by Tamara Williams (@tamarawilliams1). Beauty: Sebastian Salas Rodriguez (@sebastian_salas_rodriguez). Agency: @elitenyc

Daniela Freitas (@realdanielafreitas) photographed by Gavin O’Neill (@gavinoneillphoto). Beauty: Niko (@nikobeaute). Agency: @premium_models

Flashback: Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) at Jason Wu SS13 (@jasonwu) (📷:unknow)

Rita Novikova (@rita_novikova) photographed by Tamara Williams (@tamarawilliams1). Beauty: @idoraphaelmakeup. Agency: @elite_israel

Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) photographed by Gavin O'Neill (@gavinoneillphoto). Beauty: Bobby Bujisic (@bobbybujisicmakeup). Agencies: @joymodel @womenmanagementny

Jena Goldsack (@jenagoldsack) photographed by Steven Chee (@stevenchee). Beauty: Rachael Brook (@rachael_brook).

Happy New Year to all of you !!! 💥💥💥 Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) photographed by Max Abadian (@maxabadian) for Elle Canada November 2015 (@ellecanada). Fashion Editor/Stylist: Juliana Schiavinatto (@julianaschiavinatto): Beauty: Grace Lee (@graceleebeauty). Agencies: @imgmodels

Dasha Sergeeva (@dashaserge) photographed by Tamara Williams (@tamarawilliams1). Beauty: Elena Becker (@elena_becker_makeup_hairstyle). Agency: @stormmodels

Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) photographed by Migjen Rama (@migjen_rama).

Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) photographed by Gavin O’Neill (@gavinoneillphoto). Beauty: Gregg Bockington (@greggbrockingtonmakeup). Agency: @thelionsny

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags