modelsmundo modelsmundo

3030 posts   193039 followers   813 followings

ModelsMundo  Inquiries : modelsmundoo@gmail.com. Account run by @antoinehelson

Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) photographed by Armin Morbach (@arminmorbach) for Tush Magazine Summer 2012 (@tushmagazine). Fashion Editor/Stylist: Ingo Nahrwold (@ingo_nahrwold): Hair Stylist: Lok Lau (@lok_lau): Makeup Artist: Lili Choi (@makeuplilichoi). Agencies: @stormmodels

Audreyanna Michelle (@audreyanamichelle) photographed by Brendan Forbes (@brendanforbes). Agencies: @freedommodelsla @az_model_management @nextmodelsmia @premiermodels

Daniela Freitas (@danielafreitas_real) photographed by Gavin O'Neill (@gavinoneillphoto). Beauty: Niko Lopez (@nikobeaute). Agencies: @premium_models @soulartistmgmt

Johanne (@johannelandbo) photographed by Marc Hayden (@_marchayden) for Last Daze (@last.daze). Agency: @lemanagement

Another one of Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) photographed by Migjen Rama (@migjen_rama). Agencies: @dnamodels @vivamodel @whynotmodels

Alisha (@alishanesvat) photographed by Tau Demidov (@taudemidov). Agency: @avantmodelsagency

Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) photographed by Migjen Rama (@migjen_rama). Agencies: @dnamodels @vivamodel @whynotmodels

Victoria Jaime Lopez (@vicjaylo) photographed by Aaron Browning (@abrownin). Agency: @viviensmodelmgmt. Regram: @modelsdiscovery

Laetitia Casta (@laetitiacasta) photographed by Sean & Sang (@seanandseng) for Vogue Turkey November 2012 (@vogueturkiye). Fashion Editor/Stylist: Ece Sukan (@ecesukan): Hair Stylist: Laurent Phillipon (@laurentphilippon).

Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) & Kate Moss photographed by Mert Alas (@mertalas) & Marcus Piggott (@macpiggott) for Interview Russia December 2012 (@interviewrussia).

Barbara Palvin (@realbarbarapalvin) photographed by Zoltan Tombor (@zoltantombor) for Marie Claire Hungary February 2014 (@marieclairehun). Hair Stylist: Tamas Tuzes (@tamastuzes): Makeup Artist: Robert Greene (@greenerobert). Agencies: @imgmodels

Another one of Romi Pavoncello (@romipavoncello) photographed by Tamara Williams (@tamarawilliams1). Hair: Ziv Amsalem (@ziv_amsalem_hair_official): Makeup: Mao Hillel (@maorhillel). Agencies: @itmodels__ @wonderwallmanagement

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags