mjenneke93 mjenneke93

647 posts   505,039 followers   85 followings

Michelle Jenneke  Australian 100m hurdler Sydney Uni athletics club Rio 2016 Olympian 24 | Sydney Australia Sydney University engineering student

Canโ€™t thank these guys enough for coming out to support me. Was amazing to see over 50 of my friends and family come to watch me race. Love you all โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’› TEAM AUS GIVE AWAY ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’› Your chance to win one of 6 unique signed pieces of Australian Commonwealth Games apparel!

Each athlete pictured above has signed each different piece of Australian kit & one could be yours!
How to enter:
1. Like & follow
2. Tag two friends
3. Follow each and every athlete in the photo (listed below).
โ€ข
Draw to take place Tuesday! โ€ข
Athletes:
Benn Harradine - Discus - @bennharradine
Joshua Ralph - 800m/4x400m - @ralphy800
James Nipperess - 3km steeple - @james_nipperess
Jack Dalton - hammer throw - @the.jack.dalton
Sally Pearson - 100mh/team captain - @salpearson
Cedric Dubler - decathlon - @cedricdubler
Alex Hartmann - 200m/4x100m - @alexhartmannathlete
Nick Hough - 110mh - @nick_hough
Henry Frayne - Long Jump - @henry_frayne โ€ข
GOODLUCK!

This moment ๐Ÿ˜ Being announced in front of a home crowd is something Iโ€™ll never forget #gc2018

Qualified for the final with a 12.99 in my heat. The final is 10.09pm AEST tomorrow ๐Ÿ˜Š #gc2018

Canโ€™t wait to get out there and compete at my 2nd Commonwealth Games tomorrow. 11.27am AEST heat 2 Lane 5 ๐Ÿ˜†

Hereโ€™s a sneak peek into my race day essentials. The Commonwealth Games are here and I am all set and ready to go with my favourite Blistex lip balm, the Ultra SPF 50+. @blistexaustralia #blistexpartner Always read the label. Use only as directed.

Getting speedy ๐Ÿ˜Š Athletics begins tomorrow here at the Commonwealth Games and 5 days till my heat! #commonwealthgames2018

Such an incredible moment to be a part of! Opening ceremony in front of an Aussie crowd ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ#commonwealthgames2018

Preparing for the Commonwealth Games, making sure my lips are protected with Blistex while Iโ€™m training in this heat!
@blistexaustralia @woolworths #blistexpartner
Always read the label. Use only as directed.

Hurdle buddies! Been making Aussie teams with this guy since 2010... time for another showdown soon on home soil ๐Ÿ˜Š @nick_hough

Through to the semi final at world indoors tomorrow night ๐Ÿ˜

Who wants to score a trip for 2 to the Gold Coast 2018 Commonwealth Games? For a chance to win, all you have to do is purchase any Blistex lip balm and head to blistexcompetition.com.au to enter. Donโ€™t forget to keep your receipt and most importantly, good luck! Conditions apply.
@blistexaustralia #blistexpartner

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags