missoni missoni

2,393 posts   830,850 followers   298 followings

Missoni  Introducing an unmistakable way of dressing and living since 1953.

“I’m part of an important movement that needs to happen.” Lisa Bonet
#MissoniFW18 collection finds groovy inspiration from the past. #FashionRevolution
Discover more through link in bio!
Photo by Luis Sachis @luis.sanchis
Model: Akira Reid @akira_reid
Casting Director: Jessica Martinelli @jss_martinelli
Make-up artist: Dilys White @lilywhitedilys
Hairstylist: Fabio D’Onofrio @fabio_donofrio

#TB #Missoni65 #NYC "Classi-cit(t)à"
Missoni Men's Collection Fall Winter 1995/96
Directed and edited by Marco Maccapani @mmacca
Emme Production Milan
Special appearance by #OttavioMissoni

#TB #Missoni65 #NYC "Classi-cit(t)à"
Missoni Men's Collection Fall Winter 1995/96
Directed and edited by Marco Maccapani @mmacca
Emme Production Milan
Special appearance by #OttavioMissoni

#TB #Missoni65 #NYC "Classi-cit(t)à"
Missoni Men's Collection Fall Winter 1995/96
Directed and edited by Marco Maccapani @mmacca
Emme Production Milan
Special appearance by #OttavioMissoni

Being MISSONI - Memories from the future
From the genesis of a great love story between Ottavio and Rosita in 1948, to the emergence of the first zigzag in 1964; from the codification of the Missoni style within the fashion system in 1970, to the evolution of a lifestyle brand with the inception of MissoniHome in 2000. #beingmissoni #missoni65
@missbrunello, @mmmargherita , @tmmaccapani , @fmaccapani , @giacomomissoni , @ottaviomissoni , @marco.missoni , @jennifermissoni , #RositaMissoni , #LucaMissoni .
@skyarte #gooddayfilms @ruggero_gabbai
Thanks to: @timblanks , @edward_enninful

Being MISSONI - Memories from the future.
From the cult of the family to that of fashion, art and design. Photo by Oliviero Toscani .
The first television exclusive, airing on Sky Arte at 9.15 p.m. on 9 November and available on demand, offers a broad, in-depth and accurate look at one of the most historic and long-lived Italian fashion houses. 
@skyarte #gooddayfilms @ruggero_gabbai

"Being MISSONI" Memories from the Future.
The telling of the sixty-five-year-old tale of this iconic brand unfolds through the memories of three generations of Missonis impassioned by an extraordinary communal undertaking. #beingmissoni #missoni65 
@missbrunello, @mmmargherita , @tmmaccapani , @fmaccapani , @giacomomissoni , @ottaviomissoni , @marco.missoni@jennifermissoni , #RositaMissoni , #LucaMissoni .
@skyarte #gooddayfilms @ruggero_gabbai 
Thanks to: @poeticallypunk , @timblanks , @quincydjones

#MissoniPreFW18 coat and fringe dress are featured in this Ben Parks @ben.parks.studio shot for Manifesto Magazine @manifestomedia , styled by Sam Ranger @samranger

#MissoniFW18 knits are featured in this Richard Burbridge @richardburbridge shot for W Magazine @wmag , styled by Stella Greenspan @stella_greenspan

#MissoniFW18 patchwork dress is featured in this Nadine Ijewere @nadineijewere shot for WSJ. Magazine @wsjmag , styling by Ondine Azoulay @ondineazoulay

For Missoni, Cheryl Donegan @cheryldonegan absorbs the colors, forms and patterns of minor urban landscapes and recreates them into an irresistible psychedelia made of acid tones. The exhibition is open to public from tomorrow October 25th 2018 to January 31st, 2019 as part of the Surface Conversion project in #Missoni boutique on Madison Avenue in New York.

Model! Pleasure! Artist! Alive!, @cheryldonegan Cheryl Donegan’s exhibition curated by #FrancescoUrbanoRagazzi for #Missoni in New York. The exhibition will open to public on October 25th as part of the Surface Conversion project in #Missoni boutique on Madison Avenue in New York. The shop areas burst with this vitality creating new forms of dialogue between arts, fashion and reality.

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags