missoni missoni

2,284 posts   797,863 followers   308 followings

Missoni  Introducing an unmistakable way of dressing and living since 1953.

#MissoniSS18 dress is featured in this Sofia Sanchez & Mauro Mongiello @sofiaandmauro shoot for Numéro Magazine @numeromagazine , starring Sveta Black @svetablack_ , styled by Samuel Francois. Discover and shop the looks on Missoni.com or through link in bio!

"Jamaican Rhapsody" editorial by Tim Walker for British Vogue @britishvogue . Adut Akech Bior @adutakech is wearing the large colorful sun hat from our #MissoniSS18 collection. Styled by Kate Phelan @kphelan123

#MissoniSS18 dress and hat are featured in these Jumbo Tsui @jumbotsui shoot for Elle China @ellechina , styled by Kidd Ji @jidequan . Discover and shop the looks on Missoni.com or through link in bio!

Donald Glover @childishgambino wearing #MissoniSS18 space dyed patchwork men t-shirt on Jimmy Kimmel Live @jimmykimmellive talking about "This is America" music video.

Dilone @_dilone wearing a #MissoniSS18 runway look during #FashionForRelief @fashion4relief , Naomi Campbell's @iamnaomicampbell charity event in Cannes.

Donald Glover @childishgambino wearing #MissoniSS18 space dyed patchwork men pullover for the promo of Saturday Night Live on Nbc @nbcsnl

@madamedebrashaw wore #MissoniSS18 hat for Vogue Portugal @vogueportugal. Filmed by @thibault_theodore_babin, styled by @kralicek . Shop the collection on Missoni.com or through link in bio!

#MissoniSS18 hat is featured in this @danbeleiu shot for Vogue Portugal @vogueportugal May issue , styled by @kralicek, starring @madamedebrashaw.

@madamedebrashaw wore #MissoniSS18 for Vogue Portugal @vogueportugal. Filmed by @thibault_theodore_babin, styled by @kralicek . Shop the collection on Missoni.com or through link in bio!

#MissoniSS18 dress is featured in this @sarahelisabethblais shoot for L'Officiel Paris @lofficielparis , styled by @monikatatalovic

#MissoniSS18 striped shirt is featured in this @oliverhadleepearch shoot for M Le Magazine Du Monde @m_magazine, starring @ediebcampbell, styled by @charlottecolletcollet,

#MissoniSS18 men's check shirt is featured in this @paolozerbini shoot for Icon @icon_panorama, styled by @chiaraspen

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags