mertaslanfashion mertaslanfashion

7,479 posts   51,630 followers   2,296 followings

MERT ASLAN  • Fashion Editor @harpersbazaartr • @adl_official Night Zoom styled by MERT ASLAN • Co-founder of @mertaslanpresents • Co-founder of @the_ninon

Happy Birthday Sonia Rykiel 🎊 Sonia Rykiel photographed by Dominique Issermann, 1980. #soniarykiel #french #fashiondesigner #icon #muse #inspiration #dominiqueissermann #fashion #style

#MenStyle James Dean photographed by Dennis Stock on the studio lot in Hollywood, 1955.☕️ #jamesdean #icon #muse #inspiration #legendary #hollywood #dennisstock #fashion #style

Happy Birthday Bob Dylan🖤 Bob Dylan photographed by Richard Avedon, 1965. #bobdylan #icon #muse #inspiration #onemorecupofcoffee #richardavedon #fashion #style

Cult Gaia “Luna” leather sandals🎋 #cultgaia #spring18 #luna #leather #sandals #fashion #style

Altuzarra “Pavilion” embellished wrap-effect printed silk midi dress❣️ #altuzarra #spring18 #runway #pavillion #embellished #wrapeffect #printed #silk #midi #dress #fashion #style

Silvia Furmanovich “Marquetry Bird” ball drop earrings🐦 #silviafurmanovich #marquetry #bird #ball #drop #earrings #finejewelry #fashion #style

#Inspiration Brigitte Bardot with Alain Delon in Saint-Tropez, France, 1968.🐚 #brigittebardot #alaindelon #icon #muse #inspiration #sainttropez #fashion #style

Attico “Elsa” buckled patent-leather pumps💛 #attico #spring18 #elsa #buckled #patentleather pumps #fashion #style

Night Zoom styled by MERT ASLAN Spring '18 is in @adl_official stores now 🌞🧡💫 #GipsyBoho 💃🏼 Photo : @kasanharaarslan
Make-up : @gulumerzincan
Hair : @feritbelli_official
Models : @monika_jablonczky from @newmodelsistanbul & @nadia_serlidou from @truemodelsistanbul

Victoria Beckham “Vanity” top handle leather bag🥥 #victoriabeckham #spring18 #vanity #tophandle #leather #bag #fashion #style

#StrestStyle Victoria Beckham is wearing Victoria Beckham Pre-Fall ‘18, London. #victoriabeckham #muse #inspiration #london #fashion #style

Prada printed cotton-blend coat🐯 #prada #spring18 #runway #details #cotton #blend #coat #fashion #style

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags