[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

masteredhq masteredhq

282 posts   19991 followers   697 followings

Mastered  Join the new breed of fashion professional - 2018 accelerators enrolling now.

http://bit.ly/masteredaccelerators

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered

Photography: Fee-Gloria Groenemeyer @feeglory (@photography_mastered)
Hair: Margarita Khanukaeva @margarita_khanukaeva (@hair_mastered)
Makeup: Karolina Traktina @karoljeromemua (@makeup_mastered)

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered

Photography/Art Direction: Julia Morozova @juliamorozova_photography (@photography_mastered)
Styling: Erika Barutello @erikabarutello
Hair: Hamlet Hair @hamlet_hair
Makeup: Gloria Cortigiani @gloriacortigiani_makeup_artist
Model: Nora Vai @ MP Management
Dress by Greta Boldini

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered

Art Direction/Photography: Domen / van de Velde @ Marge x Artists @domenvandevelde
Styling: Giel Domen @gieldomen
Make-up: Yvonne Nusdorfer @ Angelique Hoorn Management @yvonnenusdorfer (@makeup_mastered)
Hair/Headpieces: Joeri Rouffa and Joffrey Conings @ Androgyn
Models: Anouk T @elitenyc, Kira @modelsoffice.

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered

Photography: Juliet Taylor @juliettaylor (@photography_mastered)
Styling: Fleur Egan @fleureganstyle
Hair: Graeme Cumming @graemecummingbeauty (@hair_mastered)
Makeup: Budi Juspandi @budi_juspandi
Models Sille and Ameleah @ IMG, Hannah @ Priscillas, Meg @ Debut.

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered

Art Direction: Elina Kaltiainen @elinakaltiainen (@artdirection_mastered) & Maiken Staak
Photography: Maiken Staak @maikenstaakphotography (@photography_mastered)
Styling: Alli-Liis Vandel @alliliisvandel
Makeup: Ellen Walge @ellenwalge
Hair: Olga KrõLova Pihl @olgakrolova
Model: Anna Maria Tuisk @ AL Model Management

HAVE YOU RSVP'd??
Opportunities@mastered.com

TOMORROW and SATURDAY
1-4PM @citizenm
40 Trinity Square, London EC3N 4DJ

Mastered head of global fashion partnerships and Pr Opportunities manager will be there talking about the accelerators. COME DOWN
@masteredhq and @accessories_mastered PRESENTS LDN FW showcase
14x Brands include:

@piretkartusjewelry
@maxine_shoes
@scotria
@nicolette_toddor
@myriamsoslondon
@triptychnyc
@samhamdesign
@mardiprice
@rosiekent
@lalitawhoplays
@felicity_cooney
@thomasayersjewellery
@ceciliemellijewelry
@formbydesign

#mastered #accessories #pressday #triptchnyc #londonfashionweek #footwear #emergingdesigner #jewellery #lfw #gemstones #beads #sa18

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered 💚
💚

Art Direction: Jeanie Mordukhay @jeaniemordukhay (@artdirection_mastered)

Photography: Djeneba Aduayom @djenebaaduayom (@photography_mastered)

Styling Tara Hunt @tarahunt_

Makeup: Omayma Ramzy @miyma_ramzy (@makeup_mastered)

Hair: Junie Kang

Models Nadia Llorens @ Wilhelmina LA,  Victoria Seng @ Visions LA

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered 🏛️🏛️🏛️ Photography Sonja + Leif @sonja_and_leif (@photography_mastered)

Makeup Linda @ Nina Klein
Model: Freddy @ Core

@inezandvinoodh are the most renowned photographer duo in the fashion industry. They set our current enrolees and alumni an open brief around 'desire', encouraging collaboration and challenging them to think outside the box, and @i_d then featured their 15 favourites. Let us know which ones you love! #mastered_collaboration #mastered_opportunities #idmagazine @hair_mastered @makeup_mastered @artdirection_mastered @photography_mastered @accessories_mastered @fashionstyling_mastered 🌺
🌺

Photography: Elisabet Davidsdottir @elisabetd (@photography_mastered)

Hair/Makeup: Madison Personette @madisonpersonette

Model: Farrah Cormier @Elitenyc

Mastered professionals flood the pages of the new print edition of #TheImpression with their reimagining of famous and cult film scenes. Congrats to the teams and thank you to The Impression. 📽️
📽️
📽️ @theimpression_ #thevirginsuicides as seen in #TheImpression Biannual Film Issue | Fall 2017.

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags