mars_1_ mars_1_

638 posts   68,619 followers   1,492 followings

Mario Martinez 

Great time last week painting in Napa for @radnapa curated walls by @thinkspace_art ⚡️Thanks @birdmanphotos for documenting the process and special thanks to @winetrain for supporting the project #RADnapa #Mars1 #Napa #winetrain #thinkspacefamily

Prototype.... #mars1 #ceramic #tiles

🌹⚡️ @togethercalifornia ⚡️🌹 #mars1

.dot.dot.dot.. #Nashville 🌑

portal patch in progress...

San Francisco tomorrow night @heronarts !
'East Looking West' a group exhibition curated by Jonathan LeVine at Heron Arts | September 16 - October 7, 2017 | Opening reception: September 16 from from 7:00-10:00 PM | Featuring work by:
AJ Fosik @ajfosik
Anthony Ausgang @anthonyausang
Augustine Kofie @keepdrafting
Ben Venom @benvenom
Brett Amory @brettamory
Camille Rose Garcia @crgstudios
Carlos Ramirez @carlosramirezstudio
Christian Clayton @christianclaytonstudio
Cryptik @cryptk
David Choong Lee @davidchoonglee
Gary Baseman @garybaseman
Isabel Samaras @isabelsamaras.art
Jeffrey Gillette @jeffreygillette666
Jeremy Fish @mrjeremyfish
Mario Martinez (Mars-1) @mars_1_
Seonna Hong @seonnahong
Shag @shagstoreps
Shepard Fairey @obeygiant
Souther Salazar @southersalazar
Tim Biskup @tbiskup
Tristan Eaton @tristaneaton

@mirusgallery is celebrating its 5th year anniversary tomorrow night at 7pm. Featuring : Allison Renshaw, Anna Taratiel, David Choong Lee, Furtherrr Collective, Gilbert1, Hueman, Irene Lopez, James Roper, Jaime Brett Treadwell, Kate Shaw, Kenor, Kidghe, Low Bros, Mars1, Mario Mankey, Nawer, NOME, Oliver Vernon, Peeta, Sandra Chevrier, Scott Greenwalt, The Most Famous Artist, Tobias Kroeger
Come by and check it out! #furtherrr #mars1

Make it glow ⚡️#mars1

Mars Molecule Project @ Burning Man 2015 - photo by @elenakulikovastudio #marsmoleculeproject #mars1 #burningman2015 #contemporarysculpture

The latest beaded Mars Molecule collaboration with the Huichol via @maiacontemporary #huichol #mars1 #mariomartinez

Topographic Dawn # 6

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags