[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

lilykoihawaii lilykoihawaii

1101 posts   10394 followers   542 followings

Lily  🥑🍓🍊🍒🥗WHOLE PLANT FOODS🍑🌿🍌🍇🍉 are magic. Choose Compassion. No Bullshit. My sweet Liwai can be found at @808plantfat Find Me on Youtube: LilyKoi Hawaii

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7ZkWBYAAMKgcl1eMjCt3jQ/videos

Papaya and Lilikoi were born to be together. #soulmates The guava ended up being a bit of a third wheel, which confirmed my suspicions about open relationships... 😜😉 #nojudgment #itsajoke #noneedtoleavealongcommentexplaining #whatveganseat #breakfastofchampions #patoonz

Old Faithful... beans, greens, veggies, sweet potatoes, and these perfect thick, doughy masa harina tortillas fresh off the cast iron #foodbliss #legitdelicious #wholeplantfoods #eatlikeyoumeanit

When you’re too excited and wind up eating most of it before taking the picture #watermelonporn

Ginger garlic Stir-fry and hapa-seaweed-rice sprinkled with sesame seeds. Must be eaten with chop sticks 😜 #legitdelicious #wholeplantfoods #whatveganseat

Breakfast with friends 😍 @behereyou is getting reacclimatized to Hawai’i with the help of fruit and fur friends 🌺🌴🍌 Papayas and Lilikoi straight from the vine and a banana hibiscus lilikoi smoothie to top us off! #keddertubbs #patoonz #kindredspirits

Millet and Lentil stuffed Acorn Squash loaded with garlicky Italian herbs. I served with a creamy sauce of avocado, nutritional yeast, a tiny splash of apple cider vinegar and a pinch of salt and pepper. Everyone, kiddos included, loved it!! #legitdelicious #veganfoodshare #allthecarbs #eatlikeyoumeanit

Livestream time!!! Friday at 2pm Hawaiian time (5pm Seattle, 8pm Atlanta, 2am Berlin, 11am Melbourne (Saturday), 1pm Auckland). Hope you can make it! Requests for our starting topic can go below... I’ve also been thinking of doing quick 4-6 minute Q&A videos so your question may end up in one of those bad boys, too! 🙏🏼💗💗

When I see your face, there’s not a thing that I would change... #patoonz #furbabymama

If you’re confused about eating #wholeplantfoods I’ll share with you my equation: start with a bed of greens, add a yummy carb (whole grains/sweet potatoes/pumpkin/etc), use a bean of your liking to add fiber and flavor, then top with the fresh veggies and herbs of your choice! This here is a massive bowl of lettuce, taro (cubes and poi), black beans, home made hummus, and veggie goodness. #legitdelicious

Just in case you were wondering what the ceilings in heaven look like #mybestfriendsaretrees #monkeypod #protectthesacred

Frolicking from guava tree to guava tree, interrupted only by eating tiny guava and wild berries. #guavaseason

In fourteen hundred and ninety-two one of the cruelest, vilest humans in our history set foot on land that supported thriving populations of its indigenous people. Some systematic pillaging, raping, enslavement, and genocide later, we created a holiday to honor that murderous loser. #howboutno #IndigenousPeoplesDay

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags