kuuromusic kuuromusic

186 posts   11,131 followers   415 followings

KUURO  We are KUURO. デフ [cure-oh] mgmt: tleon@littleempiremusic.com Our spin on Post Malone is out now:

for those of you wanting more bangers, we haven't forgotten about you

more coming soon 😈😈

We put the KUURO 🔥 on one of our fav @postmalone tracks. out now on #disCOVEREDVol2 @cure8records.
Link in bio. 👆

bet you didn't see this coming....KUURO takes on @postmalone this Friday 😈 pre-save link in bio!

✌️ out 2018, it’s a new year and new music is coming this friday 😈

2018 was by far the biggest year for both our musical careers, both collectively and individually. We're so grateful for each and every one of you that have supported us on this journey. Streaming our music, coming to our shows, telling your friends about us, buying merch, letting us be as creative as we want and experiment with new genres all the time - it means the world to us.

With that said. We finna tear 2019 right tf up. 😈😈
📷: @slaterhirst

🚨 RESTOCK ALERT! 🚨
デフhands t-shirts are back in the store! Grab yours now before this design is discontinued forever!
Link in bio 👆

Immensely grateful for every single minute our fans spent listening to our music this past year. We can't wait to show you what we have in store for 2019. 🤘🔥🙏

This year has already been the biggest of our musical careers - bar none. To end it with being towards the top on the @Monstercat Best of 2018 is just insane. Thank you all for letting us be who we are creatively and supporting our vision. 🙏
📷 @edwinsbook

Time to switch it up & send out 2018 with one more heater. What U Wanna Do ft. @SpencerLudwig is out now. 🔥 link in bio.

Dropping something very different tomorrow on @monstercat ft @spencerludwig. 😈
Pre save link in bio. 👆

get ready...new 🎶 this monday 😈 @spencerludwig
pre-save: link in bio 👆

📡 incoming transmission. tune into @Monstercat #COTWRadio today at 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT 😈

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags