kriskasanova kriskasanova

13 게시물   7,464 팔로워   1,262 팔로우

Kas | Homeskool  Homeskool | Red Hook 🗽 | learn something kriskasanova.com

47 x Kas | #homeskool

i can't rap like that, all young and naive...not after all of the sh*t ive seen and the things i believe. 📸: @maxoctober | #homeskool

it’s never enough 📸: @maxoctober | #homeskool

it’s complicated 📸: @maxoctober | #homeskool

safe travels drops today! @jarvdee proud of you brodi! | #h1ghrmusic #moorgang

[Teaser] 💯 (feat. Kris Kasanova) MV
Jarv Dee Dropping a M/V Tomorrow!
EP “Safe Travels” Release July 27th!!!!
-
M/V Release
July 26th 7PM (PST)
July 26th 10PM (EST)
July 27th 11AM (KST)
-
@jarvdee
@kriskasanova
@woogie_park -
#100 #h1ghrmusic #homeskool

I talk with my hands 📸: @maxoctober | #homeskool

it’s automatic. | #homeskool

it’s not as easy as I make it look. 📸: @maxoctober | #homeskool

extra | #homeskool

straight like that. | #homeskool

가장 인기있는 인스타그램 해시 태그