[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

kinokuniya_singapore kinokuniya_singapore

507 posts   1587 followers   0 followings

Kinokuniya Singapore  This is our bookstore. 🤓 Share our love for books and more. 📚 Traverse our world with us through space 🔮 and in reality! Visit us now:

http://www.kinokuniya.com.sg/stores/

International bestselling poet/author @langleav is here at our main store now for her fan-meet and book signing session! Check out our instastory for more Lang's videos!

While you are at the event, be sure to also pre-order your copy of Lang's sixth book that will be released in Jan 2018, SEA OF STRANGERS, at $21.50 nett and stand to receive Books Kinokuniya discount vouchers and a beautiful limited edition pin designed by Lang, while stocks last.

#kinokuniyasghighlights #kinokuniyasgevents #kinokuniyasgpromotions #langleav #langleavpoetry #sadgirls #langleavnovel #seaofstrangers #booksigning #singapore

The late SR Nathan, Singapore’s sixth and longest-serving President, dedicated his life to public service and the advancement of Singapore. To recognise Mr Nathan’s unique contributions, the Institute of Policy Studies (IPS) began the process of setting up the SR Nathan Fellowship for the Study of Singapore in late 2012, to fund further research into public policy and governance issues.

The SR Nathan Fellowship for the Study of Singapore is tenable for a period of one year. The SR Nathan Fellow will be appointed at the start of each academic year at the National University of Singapore, and will advance the core mission of IPS by contributing to the research and analysis of public policy; building bridges between key thought leaders; and communicating the Institute’s work to a wider audience.

The 3rd SR Nathan Fellow is Peter Ho. Peter Ho is the Senior Advisor to the Centre for Strategic Futures, a Senior Fellow in the Civil Service College, an Adjunct Professor at the S. Rajaratnam School of International Studies, and a Visiting Fellow at the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy.

The 1st and 2nd Fellows were Ho Kwon Ping and Bilahari Kausikan. The 4th Fellow is Lim Siong Guan.

#kinokuniyasghighlights #kinokuniyasgevents #srnathan #instituteofpolicystudies #nationaluniversityofsingapore #publicpolicy #publicpolicyanalysis #governance #governancematters ##civilservice #civilservant #civilservants #civilservices #srajaratnam #lkyschoolofpublicpolicy #lkyschool #hokwonping #banyantree #bilaharikausikan #limsiongguan #nationaluniversityofsingapore #nationaluniversitysingapore #nanyangtechnologicaluniversity #nanyangtechnologyuniversity #singaporemanagementuniversity #singaporeuniversityofsocialsciences

For Paddington Bear lovers! ❤️🐻Join this contest that’s organized by Shaw Organisation (Singapore) to win a book from us and more!

‘A Bear Called Paddington’ by Michael Bond is always a great gift🎁 for the kids and the kids within us!

#kinokuniyasghighlights #abearcalledpaddington #michaelbond #paddingtonbear #paddingtonbearbook #paddingtonbook #paddingtonbooks #paddington2 #paddingtonmovie #paddington2movie #shaworganisation #shawtheatres #shawtheatre #shawtheaters #shawtheater #makeaguess #guessandwin #guessandwincontest #itschristmas #itschristmastime

Lang Leav, international bestselling author of Sad Girls, The Universe of Us, Memories, Lullabies and Love & Misadventure, will be coming to our Main Store for a book signing session on 8 December 2017 at 4pm! In anticipation of this event, we have a SPECIAL GIVEAWAY for all Lang Leav fans!

If you fancy winning a copy of Lang Leav's book of your choice, simply follow the steps below:
Step 1: Follow @kinokuniya_singapore on Instagram.
Step 2: Like this post.
Step 3: Comment on this post and tell us which Lang Leav's book you would like to win and why.
Step 4: Tag your friend(s) to invite them to join in the fun.

3 lucky winners will be selected at random after the contest ends on 6 December 2017, 1200hrs (SGT). Winners will be notified via DM.
Please note that winners must be residing in Singapore and must pick up the prize from our Main Store (Level 4, Takashimaya S.C.) on 8 December 2017, at 3.30pm, 30 minutes prior to the start of Lang Leav's book signing event.
Prize is non-exchangeable for cash or kind. Uncollected prizes by 4pm on 8 December 2017 will be forfeited. Other terms and conditions apply.
Books Kinokuniya's decision is final and no further correspondence will be entertained.

#kinokuniyasgpromotions #kinokuniyasghighlights #kinokuniyasgbestsellers #kinokuniya #langleav #sadgirls #novel #newadult #booksigning #singapore #langleavpoetry #poetry #langleavpoems #langleavmemories #langleavbooks #langleavlove #loveandmisadventure #langleavlullabies #langleavtheuniverseofus #langleavmemories #modernpoetry #christmasgift #getthewordout #getthewordoutcampaign #fortheloveofpoetry #fortheloveofpoetry💕 #fortheloveoflove #lovepoetry #lovepoems #lovepoem #lovepoemsofinstagram

Three more weeks to Christmas 🎄!

We’ll be sharing our endless gift ideas 📚🎁 in the daze (days) ahead! 😍😆

First up, Tintin and Snowy beckons you to our Main Store at Level 4, Takashimaya - our strongly recommended one-stop books📚stationery 🖋gifts🎁-shopping🛍 destination!

#kinokuniyasghighlights #shoptillyoudrop #shoptillyoudrop❤️ #shoptillyoudrop17 #booksshopping #bookshopping #bookshoppingspree #christmasshopping #shopforchristmas #christmasgiftsideas #christmasgiftidea #christmasgiftforher #christmasgiftforhim #christmasgiftformyself #bookgift #bookgifts #booksgift #booksgifts #christmasbooks #christmasbookgifts #tintin #tintinfans #tintinsnowy #snowytintin #collectiblefigure #collectiblefigures #collectiblefigurine #collectiblefigurines #tintinfigurine #tintinfigure

Fleur Vella-Chang is the author and illustrator of ‘Afternoon Tea at Raffles Hotel’, which is a story about
what the animals from the Singapore Zoo do on their day off!? They meet for cake and tea at Raffles Hotel of course! 🐯🍰🍵🐵🦁🐻🐴🐗

This book for early readers is a celebration of important landmarks and icons in Singapore.

Fleur’s second book, ‘Mabel Moves to Singapore’, is a story about a plucky little penguin 🐧 who moves from Antarctica ❄️to Singapore ☀️and discovers the excitement of adventure, as well as the joy of new friendships.

This book is recommended for young students adapting to new homes, friends and schools.

Get these books now for the little someone whom you care about! They make great holiday gifts! 👍📚🎁 •
#kinokuniyasghighlights #kinokuniyasgevents #fleurvellachang #afternoonteaatraffleshotel #mabelmovestosingapore #childrensbooks #childrenbooks #childrenbook #childrensbook #childrensbookauthor #childrensbookseries #childrensbookreview #childrensbookart #childrensbookillustrator #childrensbookartist #childrensbookstagram #childrensbookreviews #childrensbooksofinstagram #childrensbookillustrations #childrensbooksillustration #childrensbookwriter #childrensbookcollection #childrensbookpublishing #raffleshotel #raffleshotelsingapore #singaporezoo #singaporezoo🐅🐈🐰🐘🐴🐇🐄🐃🐯🐓🐎🐦🐗🐼🐒🐷🐫🐐🐨🐍🐬🐊🐟🐾🐨🐘🐧🐦 #singaporezoologicalgardens #antartica #tropicalsingapore

Poetess, writer, some even say - lyricist. Fans of Lang Leav, REJOICE! 💘 The bestselling author is returning to our Main Store this coming Friday, 8th December at 4pm. 😍

Grab her four poetry collections plus debut novel and get all of them autographed by Lang at this fan-meet. If you are on time for the event, you might even be able to catch Lang reading aloud based on fan requests - this is something that should not be missed, for Lang ‘sings’ her writings. 💖💞💓

Check our IG next week for updates on Lang Leav fan-meet specials! In the meantime, SPREAD THIS GOOD NEWS!!! 🎉🎀

#kinokuniyasghighlights #kinokuniyasgevents #langleav #langleavpoetry #langleavpoems #langleavpoem #langleavpoetrybooks #langleavmemories #langleavbooks #langleavlove #langleavlullabies #langleavbook #langleavinsg #langleavfan #langleavnovel #langleavsadgirls #langleavloveandmisadventure #langleavtheuniverseofus #theuniverseofus #theuniverseofusbylangleav #memoriesbylangleav #lullabiesbylangleav #sadgirlsbylangleav #poetess #poetessesofinstagram #poetessofig #poetessofinstagram #newpoets #newpoetsofig #newpoetsoninstagram

Here's another PRE-X'MAS GIVEAWAY - 5 pairs of WONDER Movie Preview tickets, in collaboration with Shaw Organisation (Singapore).

Simply follow the steps below to participate and stand a chance to win!
Step 1: Follow @kinokuniya_singapore and @shawtheatres on Instagram to qualify.
Step 2: Like this post.
Step 3: Comment on this post and tell us why you wanna watch this movie.
Step 4: Tag your friend(s) to share the contest with them.

WONDER
Rating: PG
Movie Preview is on 6 December 2017 (Wednesday), 7pm, Shaw Theatres Lido.

5 lucky winners will be selected at random after the contest ends on 3 December 2017, 2359hrs (SGT). Winners will be notified via DM.
Please note that winners must be residing in Singapore.
Winners who are unable to make it for the preview screening will be forfeited and will not be compensated in part or in full. Movie Preview tickets won are strictly non-transferable. Other terms and conditions apply.
Books Kinokuniya and Shaw Organisation (Singapore)'s decision is final and no further correspondence will be entertained.

#kinokuniyasgpromotions #kinokuniyasghighlights #kinokuniyasgbestsellers #Wonder #WonderTheMovie #juliaroberts #owenwilson #jacobtremblay #RJPalacio #wonderbook #shawtheatres #moviecontest #sgcontest #sgcontests

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags