[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

khatakovphoto khatakovphoto

30 posts   5753 followers   7107 followings

ARTEM KHATAKOV  📷 PHOTOGRAPHER 📷 Based in Russia, MOSCOW 📱+79157584237 (WhatsApp/Telegram/iMessage) 📧 email: khatakovphoto@gmail.com

https://vk.com/khatakov

GRUNGE for Sheeba Magazine (December 2017) @sheebamagazine

Photographer: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Model: Georgii Duduchava @georgduduchava
Style: Nadezhda Weiland @nadezhda_weiland
Make up: Zarrina Akhunova @el_kitsch_

If ever interested a print copy of 2017 December VOL I issue can be ordered here: http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/1382367

Говорят, что у меня слишком много @novmod в профиле, поэтому…

Photographer: @khatakovphoto
Model: @novmod

"SUBWAY" for Obscurae Magazine @obscuraemagazine
Photographer: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Model: Artem Novikov @novmod (#aquarellemodels, #vgmodels)
Style: Maya Lobanova @maya_lobanova
Make up and hair stylist: Svetlana Kozlova @svetlanakozlovamua
Assistant: Irakily Vasilkovsky

"SUBWAY" for Obscurae Magazine @obscuraemagazine
Photographer: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Model: Artem Novikov @novmod (#aquarellemodels, #vgmodels)
Style: Maya Lobanova @maya_lobanova
Make up and hair stylist: Svetlana Kozlova @svetlanakozlovamua
Assistant: Irakily Vasilkovsky

HAPPY HIPPIE for SALYSÉ Magazine (June 2017) @salysemagazine
Photographer: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Model: Valery Garyaev @vaalred
Style: Maya Lobanova @maya_lobanova
Make up: Zarrina Akhunova @el_kitsch_

HAPPY HIPPIE for SALYSÉ Magazine (June 2017) @salysemagazine
Photographer: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Model: Valery Garyaev @vaalred
Style: Maya Lobanova @maya_lobanova
Make up: Zarrina Akhunova @el_kitsch_

Red Is The New Black for HUF Magazine @hufmagazine

Photographer: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Makeup and hair: Lena Bezlepkina @lenabezlepkina
Model: Daniil Kudryavtsev @danjulechka

http://hufmagazine.com/red-is-the-new-black-photography-by-artem-khatakov-for-huf-magazine/

Red Is The New Black for HUF Magazine @hufmagazine

Photographer: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Makeup and hair: Lena Bezlepkina @lenabezlepkina
Model: Daniil Kudryavtsev @danjulechka

http://hufmagazine.com/red-is-the-new-black-photography-by-artem-khatakov-for-huf-magazine/

for ELEGANT MAGAZINE (January 2017 Men) @elegantmagazine
Ph: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Md: Artem Novikov @novmod (#aquarellemodels, #vgmodels)
Mua: Elena Mosiyko @elenamosiyko
Style, accessories: Elina Ahmaeva @elinaa_elle & Anna Moskovtseva @anna.moskovtseva

for ELEGANT MAGAZINE (January 2017 Men) @elegantmagazine
Ph: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Md: Artem Novikov @novmod (#aquarellemodels, #vgmodels)
Mua: Elena Mosiyko @elenamosiyko
Style, accessories: Elina Ahmaeva @elinaa_elle & Anna Moskovtseva @anna.moskovtseva

for ELEGANT MAGAZINE (January 2017 Men) @elegantmagazine
Ph: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Md: Artem Novikov @novmod (#aquarellemodels, #vgmodels)
Mua: Elena Mosiyko @elenamosiyko
Style, accessories: Elina Ahmaeva @elinaa_elle & Anna Moskovtseva @anna.moskovtseva

for ELEGANT MAGAZINE (January 2017 Men) @elegantmagazine
Ph: Artem Khatakov @khatakovphoto
Md: Artem Novikov @novmod (#aquarellemodels, #vgmodels)
Mua: Elena Mosiyko @elenamosiyko
Style, accessories: Elina Ahmaeva @elinaa_elle & Anna Moskovtseva @anna.moskovtseva

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags