kdcustomkicks kdcustomkicks

306 posts   13,414 followers   2,583 followings

KD Custom Kicks  • Custom Footwear 🎨👟 • Sponsored by @leathercaresupply • Discount For Pro Athletes • #KDCustomKicks • ORDER ON OUR WEBSITE ⬇️

The homie Rob Refsnyder (@robrefsnyder) rocking his custom “Rays-blue Elephant Print” @nikebaseball Huaraches. #KDCustomKicks

Taylor Motter (@taylormotter) of the @twins rocking his custom “Sandlot” @pf_flyers during Play Ball Weekend! #KDCustomKicks

Texas League All Star Game cleats for @athletics prospect Jesus Luzardo (@baby_jesus9) honoring his hometown of Parkland, Florida and the country of Venezuela 🇻🇪. #KDCustomKicks
Paint 🎨: @leathercaresupply

Some more 🔥 for the Blue Collar Bulldogs with these 1-of-1 @uabaseball Harper 2’s #KDCustomKicks
Paint 🎨: @leathercaresupply

Custom @nikebaseball Force Zoom Trout 3 cleats for @pacificbaseball commit Tristan Thomas (@tristan.tyb). #KDCustomKicks
Paint 🎨: @leathercaresupply

Thank you to our sponsor @leathercaresupply for supplying us with the best selection of materials out there. Only shop I know of that has all of these incredible options for all of your painting and leather care needs!

Adrian Morejon (@adrianmorejon40) of the @padres is going to be swagged out for the Cal League All Star game in these “Cuba 🇨🇺” @uabaseball Harper 2 cleats. #KDCustomKicks
Paint 🎨: @leathercaresupply

Ready for the 4th of July 🇺🇸🎇! Custom @nikebaseball Huaraches for one of our first customers Dylan Mouzakes (@dylanmouzakes) of the @cleburnerailroaders. #KDCustomKicks
Paint 🎨: @leathercaresupply

Special delivery for the homie @robrefsnyder! 📦 ⚾️👟 #KDCustomKicks

What’s your favorite city? 🏙 Comment below ⬇️ and we will dm 5 random people discount codes.🔥_____________________________________________________ Custom “Chicago” @adidasbaseball Icon 4 cleats for Colin Holderman (@colinholderman) of the @mets. #KDCustomKicks
Paint 🎨: @leathercaresupply

All Star Game ready! 🌟
Custom Miami-inspired 🌅🏖 @jumpman23 Retro 11’s for Ryan Lillie (@ryan.lillie) of the @marlins. #KDCustomKicks
Paint 🎨: @leathercaresupply

Describe these with one emoji! 🔥_____________________________________________________ Custom “White Cement” @nikebaseball Clippers for Rob Refsnyder (@robrefsnyder) of @raysbaseball. #KDCustomKicks
Paint 🎨: @leathercaresupply

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags