karaokeguy8 karaokeguy8

866 posts   407 followers   1340 followings

  Chicago. Snapchat karaokeguy8 Full video clips on my YouTube channel:

http://www.youtube.com/user/papichulo811

I am Wonder Woman hear me ROAR!! I just watched it for he 2nd time. Are y'all obsessed with it?! Gal Gadot is PHENOMENAL #wonderwoman #galgadot

Sandra Bernhard!! #sandrabernhard she did NOT talk about Madonna this time around. Hilarious! Great singer. See my snaps 👻 karaokeguy8

Carter Oosterhouse #carteroosterhouse such a cool guy!! #tradingspaces

#tbt Miami Sound Machine Falling In Love Uh Oh #gloriaestefan #miamisoundmachine #popmusic #popdiva #80s #cuban #cubana

Ummm are y'all watching Sense8 on Netflix?😍 #sense8 #alfonsoherrera #miguelangelsilvestre

They better not f it up. #roseanne But the last few seasons of Roseanne were bad. I'll be watching and hoping for classic Roseanne

Sheryl Crow! #sherylcrow #chicago

La Princesa de la Salsa: India "Ese Hombre" #esehombre #laindia #jndia #salsadiva #salsa #puertorico

La Princesa de la salsa India @indiaproductions #indiasinger #indiasalsa #salsa

#wcw When Alicia Keys and En Vogue sang Hold On @aliciakeys @envoguemusic #aliciakeys #envogue #90s #rnb #divas

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags