justgemaine justgemaine

35 posts   14,266 followers   1,049 followings

Gemaine  New EP “Shift” out now. link in bio

Releasing a new acoustic video on my YouTube channel for every song off my “Shift” EP. First one up “Glued to you”. (Link in bio)

Check out my new single
Tonight ft @crystalcaines_ at 12:55pm PST / 3:55pm EST today on @beats1official @applemusic w/ @oldmanebro #beats1ebro #beats1 (LINK IN BIO)

Last night was VIBES! We just getting started.

If you in LA Pull up. I’ll be performing an acoustic set this Thursday. RSVP for the info/addy

Thank you @power_106 @shirju for having me! Go check out the full vid. Link in their bio #liveatthe8thfloor

#Shift EP drops tonight 9pm PST / 12am EST

Dropping my EP “Shift” this Friday. Comment “💯” If you ready for it •
📷 @jbenavente_ \\ artwork by @nickychulo

Daydreaming and I’m thinking of you

ATL • 10/4 #StrictlyRNB #A3C

Hot like Arizona

Last night was tooo lit. Santa Barbara tonight. Leggo @thegoodlandsb

Performing a few FREE shows around Cali these next few days. Pull up if you in the area 😈

LA • Thurs, 9/20
Santa Barbara • Fri, 9/21

RSVP LINKS ARE IN MY IG STORY

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags