[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

jorgefuembuena jorgefuembuena

178 posts   3,952 followers   705 followings

Jorge  VisuaL ArtisT. Photographer. SuR( La Fábrica&Círculo Bellas Artes MadRid). CinemA&MusiC

Laura Ponte @iamlauraponte for @bulgariofficial 📷Jorgefuembuena #lauraponte #jorgefuembuena

Juan Diego, el caballero del cine español. 📷Jorge Fuembuena #juandiego #jorgefuembuena #cinehorizontes

Angela Molina. 📷 Jorge Fuembuena #angelamolina #jorgefuembuena

HomE SweeT HomE

RojO. OjoR 📷💥

Best Director at the Cannes 2007 Film Festival, as well as BAFTA and Cèsar Award, American Painter and Filmmaker Julian Schnabel, when we recently met in Paris with screenwriter and Academy Award honoree Jean-Claude Carrière, frequent collaborator with Luis Buñuel on the screenplays of Buñuel’s late french films. #julianschnabel #jeanclaudecarriere #jorgefuembuena

I am touched for having portrayed english actress Sarah Miles, muse in film BlowUp ( Michelangelo Antonioni) #sarahmiles#jorgefuembuena

Bimba, luchadora hasta el final por la igualdad y las libertades. @bimbasecas 💜. 📷Jorge Fuembuena #bimbabose #jorgefuembuena

Rafael Amargo, bailarín y coreógrafo, entre el tablao flamenco y la danza contemporánea. 📷Jorge Fuembuena #rafaelamargo #jorgefuembuena

Political awareness without activism means looking at the devastation, your face turned toward the center of things. Activism itself can generate hope because it already constitutes an alternative and turns away from the corruption at center to face the wild possibilities and the heroes at the edges or at your side. “The term “politics of prefiguration” has long been used to describe the idea that if you embody what you aspire to, you have already succeeded. That is to say, if your activism is already democratic, peaceful, creative, then in one small corner of the world these things have triumphed

🎥 Uno de los gigantes del cine español, Imanol Uribe. 📷Jorge Fuembuena #imanoluribe #jorgefuembuena

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags