[PR] Gain and Get More Likes and Followers on Instagram.

jordieedix jordieedix

314 posts   1810 followers   989 followings

Jordan Dixon  marshall softball alumni | play for #12✞| love is love 🏳️‍🌈 | oklahoma city->west virginia->the netherlands

Happy national bestfriend day mi amigo! 🇺🇸&🇫🇷=bff🇲🇽

This season was truly the most memorable season of my career, and to top it off, I made All-American along with my teammate & fellow senior @mzerkleee •I am, because we are•
#WeAreMarshall

These next few months are going to be fun☺️🇳🇱

Family💙

love my logan county people💙🤘🏼

Yesterday I played my very last game in the Green & White. What an honor it was to play side by side for 4 years with the legend herself, Morgan Zerkle. Oh & Shae Braxton was there too. I am so grateful for the opportunities that this university gave me & I will forever cherish the memories I've made along the way. Marshall University & the town of Huntington has helped me become the strong, confident young woman I am today & it became my home, 1,000 miles away from Oklahoma. The people I've met through the university as well as the town, have forever impacted my life. #WeAreMarshall

All I wanna do is make my hometown proud🤘🏼 •Catch the Herd on ESPN3 @ 2:30ET/1:30CT as we take on DePaul for the second round of the NCAA tournament.

Tune into ESPN2 & watch The Herd take on Illinois @ 12PM ET/11AM CT in the first round of the NCAA tournament at Kentucky.

Can't wait to get back on the field Friday with the worlds greatest catcher😍 Catch us on ESPN2 Friday at 12ET against Illinois in the first round of the NCAA tournament @ Kentucky!

Are you not entertained?! #FirstPlaceOrNoPlace

My siblings came out to Huntington for the weekend🤘🏼💚

Now that I finally submitted my last project, I'm officially done with my undergrad!!🤘🏼💚🎓

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags