itsonedirection itsonedirection

2043 posts   235298 followers   14 followings

Harry Styles  Hi there 😄 We post high quality pictures of 1D facts, cute things, quotes, throwbacks, and updates! I hope you enjoy our page 😘

https://youtu.be/KHRlJBnxf2Y

I AM S H O O K

Harry is an absolute ANGEL

This was so precious I had to post

I am SCREAMIFIDHSKSJSJS WHAT DID YALL THINK OF THIS #snl #saturdaynightlive

I LITERALLY CANNOT EVEN WAIT HARRY IS ALSO GONNA BE PERFORMING A SECOND SONG ON THE SHOW SO WE GET ANOTHER ONE SISLSJSKS

8 am BST / 3 am EST / 12 am PST

YALL I AM SETTING MY ALARM FOR 3 AM

HES COMING. IM NOT READY

WATCH THESE GIRLS ATTACK ELEANOR AND LOUIS COME AND SAVE HER THIS IS INSANE #respectlouis #update #exclusive

I love the fact that they're friends

Niall ranked 27 and Harry got 12. COMMENT "RT" if you agree that they should be 1 and 2

WHEN SIMON WAS SPEAKING TO HIM AND HE WAS HOLDING BACK HIS TEARS I WAS CRYING I LOVE LOUIS SO MUCH

If you guys didn't know Louis mother Johannah has passed away. Send your thoughts and prayers to him and his family #RIPJohannah

Most Popular Instagram Hashtags